Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Will I get you a poster of him

You know

Daily and teage giving a term talk together

Lets try and stick to events you’ve witnessed in your lifetime you lickspittle.

Shiting pants ? Ye were doing it when a pants consisted of a bear fur wrap around and ye’re still filling the newly purchased tony Connolly versions to this day

Hilarious to see the Roasters so badly rattled here.

Being made shit of by one of their own would be something they’d be well used to by now, you’d imagine.

Dalo is a thoroughly alright sort and is welcome to Limerick.

Shaking we are

Dalo’s book will be good next year with a new chapter added in to appeal to the 2015 Christmas market

TJ and me - How I had no role in TJ stepping down as Limerick manager

Feel sorry for Wallace who did an excellent job over the last few years. Daly should prove to be a good appointment, personally it’s a strange one for me after the man being a Senior Inter County Manager for the best part of the last decade to take on an underage role.

A good manager ye should do good buf

Bud

Limerick will be a huge team in hurling for the foreseeable future. I am sure Dalo is just looking to get on that winning train and pick up some coin. ALLLLLLLL ABOARDDDDDD

Any news on Cian Lynch lads, will he be involved in the senior set up. I would love to see him in corner forward against Clare next year.

Plenty of time for that kind of talk pal, let him hurl away in the spring first. Hopefully himself and a few others who are finished the leaving impress in the league and create a few positive headaches for TJ.

Just wondering as the alleged move to Bristol City will not be happening. He is the only one of last years minors capable of stepping up for me and what he gives is vision that is unparalleled for me anyway.

Dalo bowing down in front of Spike and Oliver Mann. Lovely stuff.

not good enough for bristol city?

The complete opposite, played with St Kevins boys in Dublin, a fair few of the team got moves to premier league teams. Alex O’Hanlon at Liverpool is one. By all accounts wanted to stay and hurl.

There’s 5 or 6 there from last 2 years minor teams with serious potential, and a couple more who could surprise a few people. If their good enough their old enough, hopefully a couple of them nail down positions on the bench for the championship against Clare and after that who knows. The future is definitely bright.

I agree totally. Key for me is we are producing forwards for the first occasion in my lifetime.

LaTouche Cosgrave will be the man who makes the most impact at senior level.