Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

At best limerick are a semi final make up the numbers team, so near and yet so far and all that

I believe Woodlock was marking his new brother in law in the final.

That’s not Callanan in the picture??? :eek::eek::eek::eek:

It is

Fucks sake. And they wonder why they keep losing to kk.

Holy Christ! :oops:

Richie Mc and Callanan will have some battle again next year at this rate.[ATTACH=full]2127[/ATTACH]

We have been teaching he how to win county championships for ten years now. Next year we will be teaching the kids over there how to hurl.
Are we actually going to have to put a Clare man over the senior team before ye learn how to win in croke park.
Have ye no pride at all

Callanan is a thoroughbred and will be right come Summer.

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 1063670, member: 1061”]We have been teaching he how to win county championships for ten years now. Next year we will be teaching the kids over there how to hurl.
Are we actually going to have to put a Clare man over the senior team before ye learn how to win in croke park.
Have ye no pride at all[/QUOTE]

Who are you talking to?

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 1063670, member: 1061”]We have been teaching he how to win county championships for ten years now. Next year we will be teaching the kids over there how to hurl.
Have ye no pride at all[/QUOTE]
Not our fault ye prostitute yourselves to our Treaty tuppence.

Cap in hand. Like beggars.

Some day Clare will hire Limerick men to train their 21s/seniors…

I assume you are ttalking about kinnerk who is a Clare man by blood career and address.
the only requirement for lads to go the other way is a bank account

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 1064217, member: 1061”]I assume you are ttalking about kinnerk who is a Clare man by blood career and address.
the only requirement for lads to go the other way is a bank account[/QUOTE]
Kinnerk is a Clare man now?? Thats news to everyone including Paul Kinnerk i reckon.He is 1000% a Limerickman born and bred.Don’t make yourself look an even bigger fucking stones than you have shown us already tan.Have some dignity man.

He could also have been speaking about Mikey Kiely,Joe O’Connor or the countless other backroom staff that were all Limerick lads (U21 physio was Newcastle West Senior Footballer Sean McAuliffe for example)

What’s Seorise Bulfin’s role?

Officialy i think he is Maor Uisce or Maor CamĂ n,but he runs around the pitch giving instructions directly from Davy to players.Apparently Davy has little or no need for selectors.

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 1064217, member: 1061”]I assume you are ttalking about kinnerk who is a Clare man by blood career and address.
the only requirement for lads to go the other way is a bank account[/QUOTE]

And like all Clare men, they would burn their mother at the stake for few silver shillings. Get out ta fuck you bollix.

Daly has a very hard task ahead, there simply wouldn’t be the same amount of natural talent and woven hurling tradition in Limerick. A good initial diktat would be to ban Munster / rugby jersey from all trials and training sessions. Where do you start with this lot?