Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Yes it will , sure Wexford last week . but that’s a strong team and we’ll step it up after the last day. Are u heading up?

I won’t make it… I’ve a prestigious Div 4 LDMC game to play at 2pm so I won’t even get to hear on the wireless.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1094663, member: 168”]I won’t make it… I’ve a prestigious Div 4 LDMC game to play at 2pm so I won’t even get to hear on the wireless.[/QUOTE
I’m there anyway only an hour and a bit on train to Belfast and make my way from there. What soccer side you playing with Sunday?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=“feck it, post: 1094666, member: 1586”][/QUOTE]
The mighty Shelbourne

Looks like Michael reidy has retired. A great servant to club and county. Would have taught he had another year in him though. Is this the beginning of the end for drom/broadford???

Hopefully :smiley:

Football management teams for next year:
Adare: TBC

Ballylanders: TBC

Ballysteen: Niall Crowley

Dromcollogher-Broadford: Micheal Reidy & Niall Conway

Fr Caseys: John Colbert

Monaleen: Muiris Gavin

Newcastle West: Mike Quilligan

Na Piarsaigh: Pat McHugh

Pallasgreen: Mick Lawton, Denis Ryan, Pat O’Dwyer, Denis Fraher, John Linnane & Jimmy Fanning

Rathkeale: Billy McElligott & Graham Shine

St Kierans: Patrick Windle, Tommy Quinn, Mike Greaney

St Patricks: Moss McCarthy & Darren Hanrahan

Pallasgreen don’t do anything by halves.

Six co-managers for Pallaagreen. That’s a great idea, six heads pooling their ideas and picking a team. What could possibly go wrong.

I know 4 of them.

A lot could go wrong

No wonder they are always fighting.

They won’t make it out of the dressing room.

Ah they will. Pudgie has lost a sight of weight.

Ah lads, sure isn’t it obvious. That way they can afford to get a couple of mentors sent off from the sideline every game and still have a full management team.

The away support - all five of us - have landed in Ballycastle.

No sign of @Mark Renton yet though, the fucker.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1095644, member: 1552”]The away support - all five of us - have landed in Ballycastle.

No sign of @Mark Renton yet though, the fucker.[/QUOTE]
Enjoy, pal. He’s at home watching some videos of weirdos on YouTube poking around their groins and hamstrings.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1095644, member: 1552”]The away support - all five of us - have landed in Ballycastle.

Did ye see Scotland yet? There’s a viewing spot up there covered in Polish football hooligan graffiti.

At what time can we expect your “just in from Ballycastle” post?

Around 11pm tonight pal. :clap:

Five and a half hours up yesterday. Being the proud roasters we are we stopped off at the Red Cow for grub on the way up to break the trip.

Nice spot actually. Ended up in the local niteclub called Halo. It was like The Market circa 1999/2000 (for those old enough to remember that era) A lot of angry looking locals wearing hoodies and mouthy birds with skirts up their hole with copious amounts of fake tan thrown in but nice folk behind it all. :clap:

Enjoy the trip @dodgy-keeper