Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Ah sure he won’t play centre back because he wants to be in the forwards so he can score.

@Bean[/USER] & [USER=1061]@twiceasnice97 have the lads rattled here. :popcorn:

I was just talking to a member of the Cuddihy household 5 minutes ago- Ballyhale are very, very confident of putting them away in the first 20 mins- The Kilmallock back line is sub-standard was the words used.

And ye Limerick are a simple team

Ah yeah - pump it long and have a floating forward to mop up the breaking ball- genius:D

Clearly, you fucking gimp.

It is more clear now than ever it was that the Politically Motivated Understudy should have stayed as the understudy because he is completely out of his depth as the chief of the set up. Clueless doesn’t even come close and even Mrs. Batt reckons she could do a better job.

Time for Teege to fuck off back to Garryspillane and stay there.

The door is now wide open for Daly.

Don’t waste all your shite talk in one day bud. Tomorrows another day.

[QUOTE=“twiceasnice97, post: 1107564, member: 1061”]how does a lad getting himself sent off in the first few minutes escape at least some blame for losing a game by a goal?
Thats nuts[/QUOTE]
The point is that it was not the main contributing factor in our loss. TJ & co not making the necessary switches was. We were more than good enough to beat a limited Offaly team, 14 men or not.

I would say it probably was the main contributing factor in the loss

LOL at the Clare voyeurs :stuck_out_tongue:

Clare is only a suburb of Limerick. Clare have a hurling team full of Limerick men and you can be sure most of the ‘clare’ posters on here were born in Limerick.

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1107991, member: 1742”]LOL at the Clare voyeurs :stuck_out_tongue:

Clare is only a suburb of Limerick. Clare have a hurling team full of Limerick men and you can be sure most of the ‘clare’ posters on here were born in Limerick.

:D[/QUOTE]
Best of luck to the Clare managed Limerick team today.

No, TJ was.

The very best of luck to Kilmallock today!!

We are all Kilmallock today.

Good luck to Kilmallock. I do fear for them today I have to say.

Good luck to Kilmallock!

Hon the Balbec.

They must be having their own personal battle who can hit most wides. Ref riding them also.

Wides killing them here. Done ok otherwise.