I was very dissapointed on Saturday, too dissapointed to post anything regarding the game here to be honest. But since then Iām sticking to the line that we will get it right before D day on the 24th May. The injuries to Hickey and OāGrady were a sucker punch as well. I actually donāt think that league quarter final could have went much worse.
TJās tactics have obviously being called into question, but the man has built up enough credit to have a poor league after last year in the championship, he stood by the players when the short passing expensive Corkman got his knickers in a twist. We will come good come championship, and those banner cunts are overdue a proper game against us after that semi final in 2013.
And I am sticking with Davey he has done it all with clare
Davy is the man for clare.
[QUOTE=āThe Most Infamous, post: 1116718, member: 1783ā]I was very dissapointed on Saturday, too dissapointed to post anything regarding the game here to be honest. But since then Iām sticking to the line that we will get it right before D day on the 24th May. The injuries to Hickey and OāGrady were a sucker punch as well. I actually donāt think that league quarter final could have went much worse.
TJās tactics have obviously being called into question, but the man has built up enough credit to have a poor league after last year in the championship, he stood by the players when the short passing expensive Corkman got his knickers in a twist. We will come good come championship, and those banner cunts are overdue a proper game against us after that semi final in 2013.[/QUOTE]
Ah, you might do well to remember whose side Ryan came down on when the expensive Cork egomaniac fucked off.
Once a bluffer, always a bluffer.
Clare lads badly exposed here:)
Shouldnāt you be on the Clare forums and getting on with the clare business of stabbing each other in the back
[QUOTE=āProjectX, post: 1116994, member: 1742ā]Clare lads badly exposed here:)
Shouldnāt you be on the Clare forums and getting on with the clare business of stabbing each other in the back
NO
[QUOTE=āElvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1116804, member: 1624ā]Ah, you might do well to remember whose side Ryan came down on when the expensive Cork egomaniac fucked off.
Once a bluffer, always a bluffer.[/QUOTE]
But he did and said fuck all while the Expensive Corkman was telling him what to do despite sticking to the bullshit line that it was a 50/50 management affair. A thorough cunt.
According to back page PMU spent his week in Cheltenham regardless of anything else. What else could we have expected?
Politically Motivated Understudy when he was the understudy to the Expensive Corkman.
Howld on now, who was that PUM dude you were shite-ing on about for so long then? Jaysus, youāre giving Davy a run for money in the ādark forcesā stakes.
Are there any other acronyms we should be aware of. Could you fuck together a glossary for us please? Start with this PUM guy who had you exercised for so long.
Have limerick club games today
Why? Mind your own business.
[QUOTE=āhabanerocat, post: 1117779, member: 1513ā]Looks like.
http://limerickgaa.ie/limerick-g-a-a-saturday-fixtures-15/[/QUOTE]
habanerocat thanks bud
No just a few league games. Weāre sending our 3rd team to Dirty Nellies for a challenge against Clare, they wouldnāt play it
anywhere else.
[QUOTE=āThunderPuss, post: 1117783, member: 1593ā]No just a few league games. Weāre sending our 3rd team to Dirty Nellies for a challenge against Clare, they wouldnāt play it
anywhere else.[/QUOTE]
The way we are going ye would win no mess
Get off and stay off this thread you horrible Clare fucker.