Limerick Tifosi

:pint::clap:

Cut the fuck loose.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWLIgjB9gGw

Fathers all over limerick will be locking up their daughters tonight.:slight_smile:

Goodnight all, 3am here and visitors in the house now put to bed.

An emotional day, minutes silence was for my uncle and I wrote the short piece for the pa.

Good to have a 5 week break, needs time to get it out of the system and focus on the semi. The big one is there to be won thus year.

We dream…

Well done CCHA

[quote=“ciarancareyshurlingarmy, post: 801676, member: 464”]Goodnight all, 3am here and visitors in the house now put to bed.

An emotional day, minutes silence was for my uncle and I wrote the short piece for the pa.

Good to have a 5 week break, needs time to get it out of the system and focus on the semi. The big one is there to be won thus year.

We dream…[/quote]

sorry for your troubles ccha and congrats to all in limerick!

Great night in town, the place was bouncing.

Dancing in the middle of O’Connell Street at 3am and about 30 lads singing “oh Richie McCarthy” to the tune of that White Stripes song. Guards walking by and leaving everyone be. :smiley: :clap:

Jesus, some emotion there yesterday. Watched it from the terrace with my uncle and he was crying his eyes out at full time. Worth enduring all the bad days to get a day like yesterday.

Fair play ciarancareyshurlingarmy

You know you had a good night when you wake up in the bed fully clothed! The sweat now tho.

Great day, let’s hope there’s a couple more ahead.

considering the average league crowd for limerick is just a few 100 Ill take all this emotion and celebrating with a pinch of salt.

This is a GAA thread mate. I think you’re looking for the Limerick soccerball one.

[quote=“dodgy-keeper, post: 801709, member: 1552”]Great night in town, the place was bouncing.

Dancing in the middle of O’Connell Street at 3am and about 30 lads singing “oh Richie McCarthy” to the tune of that White Stripes song. Guards walking by and leaving everyone be. :smiley: :clap:

Jesus, some emotion there yesterday. Watched it from the terrace with my uncle and he was crying his eyes out at full time. Worth enduring all the bad days to get a day like yesterday.

Fair play ciarancareyshurlingarmy[/quote]
That was going on in the orchard too, class! A crowd of about a 100 passed my window at 4am chanting and singing like a throng of lunatics. Gutted I wasn’t out with them. Ill try upload the vid off my phone shortly (Rocko[/USER] [USER=9]Bandage how do I do this???)

[quote=“ciarancareyshurlingarmy, post: 801676, member: 464”]Goodnight all, 3am here and visitors in the house now put to bed.

We dream…[/quote]

Nice one man, delighted to see such a great day for somebody who has been flying the Limerick flag on GAA forums for as long as I can remember, ie circa 2000.

:slight_smile:

Town was absolutely insane last night.

Thanks Sid, we keep the faith

http://db2.stb.s-msn.com/i/B8/FDC5B2C7612768192A1655AEF7A79F_h386_w622_m2_q80_cBvOvakWp.jpg

Anyone on Thomas St last night? It was bedlam.

I met Willie “Big Bang” Casey in the city end terrace at half time. :clap:

Andy Lee was in the Still House