Limerick U21 v Kilkenny U21 - AI Hurling Final

Galway and Limerick dominated 2017.

Ya bollix, I wasn’t far off there only for that young fella of the La Touche Cosgrave’s.

Fair play, mate. I thought KK would bring a bit more than they did. Leinster hurling is fucked.

Leinster hurling sans NOGRA is a basket case .

Luimneach abĂș

They tried to drag us down to their level.

Kilkenny, Cork, Tipp, Galway and Clare, the other 5 of the 6 most successful counties at this grade, dispatched enroute to the title.

Bad auld game. Robbie Hanley was outstanding, Ronan Lynch very good as well, best game of the year by a mile. Kilkenny, apart from Leahy for a time in the first half, were dire.

Muckers

It would be lovely if ye could make it a springboard to get out of division 1b

It definitely would.

Lads here obsessed with the fucking league, it’s a few friendly games in springtime, matters not a shit.
Limerick have a nice trophy this year which is more than most.

Worry about your own crowd

Limerick look classy congrats

Shocking show of jealously here from the vanquished nearly men of Waterford, still drunk on their rare September appearance

Limerick are my tip for 2018 @ChocolateMice @caulifloweredneanderthal

Let them enjoy this for a few days before you start taking the piss Joe.

They are better then Clare and cork

Congrats to the Limerick lads. Was trying to think of a Limerick forumite i didn’t like and I couldn’t so well done all.

Limerick are better than Cork? This is senior you’re talking about?

No you