Limerick v Clare 2022 Munster final

Did you see our subs

A few crusty bitches and a handful of ragtags?

Ye have kids

Maybe it’s a dummy team

Dowling wont start so nash

Everyone be calm.

That’s easy for you to say. THIS IS IT !!!
THE BIG DAY IS HERE.
( well I know it’s tomorrow but no harm to be ready ).

What do you take me for? Do you think that I don’t realise that? My brain is like a pillow case full of jolly high spirited hard working slightly intoxicated field mice. All over the gaff. I’m trying to show a good example. I’m out till tomorrow night. Not​ a bother. Good luck tomorrow lads, we’ll moonwalk all over their foreheads. Hon Limerick!

I think the back door will be ok for clare @caulifloweredneanderthal?

https://youtu.be/gim_FnoAqwo

There’s a guy works down the chip shop, swears hes Elvis

How many times can spambot post the same video over and over ? cc @Bandage @Mac

The bollix has Mulcahy in the corner doing nothing

I hope ye are in the back door. We’d hammer ye banjo playing cunts whereas I’d fear Limerick

Clare v tip in July your on

I think it’s a song lyric he’s posting, mate.

Hopefully. We need an easy team to get back on track. Don’t come much easier than the banjo boys

We’re going to hammer the shit of these knife wielding fuckers tomorrow!

Send em back through Castletroy and back to their rogby strongholds and shithole council houses with nightmares of John Conlon walking on top of their half back line!