Limerick v Clare AI Semi-Final

That Pauric Collins will be young player of the year, himself and Darran Honan will absolutely destroy that Limerick defence

Dead right, it’s Clare’s to lose. Hopefully Limerick can give them a decent run out before the final. We’re injury ravaged and down to the bare bones.

Ok

Looking at the kids playing in the gardens/streets in both counties gives a nice insight into the different approaches

On the one hand you have the 4-5 yos in Clare trying the latest podge Collins reverse hand pass or tony Kelly off the hurl strike

And then in limerick you have the kids with saucepans on their heads running head first into the nearest wall

[quote=“Kid Chocolate, post: 814215, member: 553”]Looking at the kids playing in the gardens/streets in both counties gives a nice insight into the different approaches

On the one hand you have the 4-5 yos in Clare trying the latest podge Collins reverse hand pass or tony Kelly off the hurl strike

And then in limerick you have the kids with saucepans on their heads running head first into the nearest wall[/quote]

or robbing the local baker…

[quote=“Kid Chocolate, post: 814215, member: 553”]Looking at the kids playing in the gardens/streets in both counties gives a nice insight into the different approaches

And then in limerick you have the kids with saucepans on their heads running head first into the nearest wall[/quote]
Post of the Month. :D:clap:

What are ye on about, saucepans on heads ye sad fools. Christ if that is funny slagging in Clare of Limerick folk my god it hurt so much NOT!!!

Is Darran??? Honan related to Darach Honan? get yer players names correct too!

FFS.

FFS.[/quote]

The chap’s insane and is a danger to himself and the forum. He finds kid chocolate’s posts amusing and misses the TFK contributions of fartholey. Frightening stuff.

Frightening indeed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MmS_VR1KYG8

:cool:

A spooge pool party, lovely.

Its great to see that Tipp people are still trying to stay involved in the hurling banter. Good for you.

:slight_smile:

Absolutely, its Clare’s to lose.

(we are talking about the whipping boys of Munster title, right?)

I am sure that some of those Clare people are educated? Perhaps some of them are also employed and contribute to the Irish society?

Its super that Clare will have a big day out for themselves on the 18th. Its great to a team like Clare to share a pitch with the big boys of Limerick.

I do fear that the double digit thrashing that Clare will experience will put hurling in Clare back 5 years.

[quote=“ProjectX, post: 814372, member: 1742”]I am sure that some of those Clare people are educated? Perhaps some of them are also employed and contribute to the Irish society?

Wow, its like the Well Clamped smiley was invented for you

Bringing children into it now. Another low.

Story of Clare lives, all flash no substance.

FAO of Thrawneen where will your drinking haunt be prior to this game?

I will be in the town of Tavira on the Algarve, unfortunately. :mad: Herself booked the flights without consulting me first because they were cheap, Aer Lingus, and there was only a couple of seats left. In retaliation, her brother is getting married on September 8th and I told her to have her brother invite someone else in my place now and fuck it.