Limerick v Clare MSHC Quarter Final 2015

Is Mickey Cahill still hurling ?

#allstarcornerback

[QUOTE=“Kid Chocolate, post: 1140756, member: 553”]Lads, mentioning Ciaran Carey and relations etc. Ye know the memory he evokes in Clare right ?

PJ swinging over points from all sides on a dry july day in Thurles

#thespanishviolinist[/QUOTE]Or tearing through the field with the AI champions falling on their inbred holes behind him as he knocked them out of the championship! #chargeofthelightbrigade

What happened after?

The Connacht boys are rattled here.

Clare football manager Colm Collins handed 12 week ban :clap::clap: NOW PODGE

Wrong thread-

Your anti GAA stance over the last few weeks is worrying…

More of the Clare man turning on his own

Is TJ about to prove everybody wrong and prove himself a tactician?! From what i hear there is a Plan A and even a Plan B in place for next Sunday.

Neither include ‘whacking it in’.

McGrath has been training away fine- been doing plenty of running.

Only thing that should be bothering Limerick men next Sunday how many BUURGERS To cook for the family Burger Vans … Or indeed cleaning up that PRETTY SHITTY CITTY yea all slum it in

[ATTACH=full]2867[/ATTACH]

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1141499, member: 3055”]Only thing that should be bothering Limerick men next Sunday how many BUURGERS To cook for the family Burger Vans … Or indeed cleaning up that PRETTY SHITTY CITTY yea all slum it in

[ATTACH=full]2867[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
Hows the brother-in-law?

NOT SO GOOD …FUCKING YOUR MOTHER …SO I GUESS HE WILL BE RIDDLED WITH AIDS FROM THE STREET WALKING WHORE

How’s your arse from being being ridden by Mr :):pint::popcorn::clap::D:););):wink:

Ain’t it so true …rat infested hole

[ATTACH=full]2868[/ATTACH]

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1141502, member: 3055”]NOT SO GOOD …FUCKING YOUR MOTHER …SO I GUESS HE WILL BE RIDDLED WITH AIDS FROM THE STREET WALKING WHORE

How’s your arse from being being ridden by Mr :):pint::popcorn::clap::D:);););)[/QUOTE]
Super banter lad :oops:

Pasted LOL tosser :clap:

Give it a rest, dickhead.

Is this guy far and away the worst poster we have ever had on here? Christ im embarassed for him. Shocking bad.

Your right it’s too easy

Going for a run …back later ladies :slight_smile:

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1141514, member: 3055”]Your right it’s too easy

Going for a run …back later ladies :)[/QUOTE]

You’re.