Limerick v Clare MSHC Quarter Final 2015

Me too

Can I stay in your house the night before the match har?

Is it true that Davy is going to let the lads go on the piss for the Willie Clancy festival?

Right then @carryharry[/USER] and [USER=193]@balbec , I’ll try and clear the decks. Count me in barring disaster.

Thanks very much. I’d love to join ye. @balbec , ill likely drive from Galway so can pick you up in limerick/kilmallock if Harry can give us a safe parking spot.

Kilmallock would be a bit out of your way in fairness.

Not a bother. If I’m over the car would need a run anyway.

Doing the double over them fuckers would be nice.

The hurlers owe them one from 2013 anyway.

[QUOTE=“Aristotle, post: 1123862, member: 2949”]
The hurlers owe them one from 2013 anyway.[/QUOTE]
Owe them for what?
Hardly Clare’s fault the Limerick lads wet themselves in Croker again

[QUOTE=“Raylan, post: 1123901, member: 2891”]Owe them for what?
Hardly Clare’s fault the Limerick lads wet themselves in Croker again[/QUOTE]

Owe them a real game.

I imagine 10 or 11 of the starting team that day will be playing and they’ll have to give a big performance, nobody wants to flop miserably against your neighbours twice in a row.

Clare by 7

Statistics cannot be ignored here lads. All championship meetings between Limerick and Clare since 1991 follow a set pattern.

Do not go against statistics; put your house on Limerick.

Date Team1 Team2 Venue Result
19-May-91 Clare 1-15 0-21 Limerick Limerick LK Win
23-May-93 Clare 3-16 3-12 Limerick Ennis CL Win
09-Jul-94 Clare 2-10 0-25 Limerick Thurles LK Win
09-Jul-95 Clare 1-17 0-11 Limerick Thurles CL Win
16-Jun-96 Limerick 1-13 0-15 Clare Limerick LK Win
08-Jun-06 Clare 2-21 0-10 Limerick Ennis CL Win
29-Jul-07 Limerick 1-23 1-16 Clare Croke Park LK Win
22-Jun-08 Limerick 1-16 4-12 Clare Thurles CL Win
14-Jul-12 Clare 1-20 3-18 Limerick Semple Stadium LK Win
18-Aug-13 Limerick 0-18 1-22 Clare Croke Park CL win

[QUOTE=“puckitout, post: 1124054, member: 2553”]Statistics cannot be ignored here lads. All championship meetings between Limerick and Clare since 1991 follow a set pattern.

Do not go against statistics; put your house on Limerick.

Date Team1 Team2 Venue Result
19-May-91 Clare 1-15 0-21 Limerick Limerick LK Win
23-May-93 Clare 3-16 3-12 Limerick Ennis CL Win
09-Jul-94 Clare 2-10 0-25 Limerick Thurles LK Win
09-Jul-95 Clare 1-17 0-11 Limerick Thurles CL Win
16-Jun-96 Limerick 1-13 0-15 Clare Limerick LK Win
08-Jun-06 Clare 2-21 0-10 Limerick Ennis CL Win
29-Jul-07 Limerick 1-23 1-16 Clare Croke Park LK Win
22-Jun-08 Limerick 1-16 4-12 Clare Thurles CL Win
14-Jul-12 Clare 1-20 3-18 Limerick Semple Stadium LK Win
18-Aug-13 Limerick 0-18 1-22 Clare Croke Park CL win[/QUOTE]

Seems fairly set in stone. Hard to believe we didn’t play them between 96 and 2006.

We know ye are a great team

It’s great to see @Joe Player[/USER] shit him self as the date draws nearer- All fucking winter he is in my ear going on about how shite Limerick are and what Clare are going to do to them- and now the fucker is lifting his skirt up and trying to tip toe away from his stance… [USER=2692]@Joe Player = COWARD!

Where are the TFK Tifosi meeting up in Thurles?

@ChocolateMice saying it will be better for limerick to take the back door and get a fiew handy games. ye were in 1b how much handy ones dose he want

He hasn’t a clue, Joe.

Did I ? And I keep explaining it to you, pal, but league has fuck all to do with championship.