Limerick v Clare MSHC Quarter Final 2015

Don’t me confusing me with your transsexual buddies you fucking bodhran rat.

[QUOTE=“Big Mick McCarthy, post: 1145248, member: 1137”]Ryan for me is a bit ofva gimmick player. Give him a defined role where he can drift and he will do alright but the likes of Kelly, Tots, McGrath are far more suited to that role.

Pick Ryan as an orthodox midfielder or wing forward and he simply will not win his direct battle.

Another Get Farragher. Has his uses and effective when he can hurl on his terms but also just as likely to have the game pass him by[/QUOTE]
tots will be on

Are the teams not named tonight?

Mayo aren’t playing Galway for another few weeks pal.

Both 26 man squads were sent to Croke Park before 9am this morning. That does not mean that they have to be disclosed to the public though

Mother’s father was Mayo - He was fucked up from ww2 and an alco- never really knew him or never met any of the Mayo kin… A sad story, but there you go.

Three of my grand parents are from Limerick.

My two fathers are also from Limerick*

I’m 100% Limerick.

*That’s what lads will be saying in twenty years :eek:

He is a clare mayo limerick man

Sixmilebridge is in Limerick, Joe. Cop onto yourself.

Did you still love Bif M

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1145294, member: 168”]Mother’s father was Mayo - He was fucked up from ww2 and an alco- never really knew him or never met any of the Mayo kin… A sad story, but there you go.

Three of my grand parents are from Limerick.

My two fathers are also from Limerick*

I’m 100% Limerick.

*That’s what lads will be saying in twenty years :eek:[/QUOTE]

3 out of 4 isn’t bad pal, I’ve got a mix between the City and wesht Limerick. Best of two great worlds. Family is massively important to me and it’s all Limerick. The father is from town have cousins all over the city and my mam is from out by Newcastlewest, hurling side of it though.

https://m.soundcloud.com/sporting-limerick/podcast-21-03

i was born in ennis bridge is well in clare

Team named.

Hennessy
McCarthy
Walsh
Hickey
Condon
O’Mahony
O’Brien
Jim-Bob
PO’Brien
Browne
Hannon
Dodge
Lynch
Dowling
Mulcahy.

You were born in a mud hut you Clare tinker.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1145305, member: 168”]Team named.

Hennessy
McCarthy
Walsh
Hickey
Condon
O’Mahony
O’Brien
Jim-Bob
PO’Brien
Browne
Hannon
Dodge
Lynch
Dowling
Mulcahy.[/QUOTE]

What everyone was expecting.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1145305, member: 168”]Team named.

Hennessy
McCarthy
Walsh
Hickey
Condon
O’Mahony
O’Brien
Jim-Bob
PO’Brien
Browne
Hannon
Dodge
Lynch
Dowling
Mulcahy.[/QUOTE]
oh god

I don’t like the idea of breaking up our midfield pairing of Browne and Ryan. Fair enough Browne will most likely drop back into the middle third but I don’t like it all the same. Paudie O’Brien is lucky to start for me, hasn’t been at the races when it’s mattered looking all the way back to last years championship. I hope Seanie does the well proud starting, big decision from TJ. Surely he’ll tell Cian to stay in the corner and beat his man, I hope he does anyway.

What everyone was expecting after i posted the team two evenings ago, ye fuckin mugs :rolleyes: Nobody had Sean O’Brien mentioned until then.

Anyway, apparently he is flying it.

[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 1145338, member: 2493”]What everyone was expecting after i posted the team two evenings ago, ye fuckin mugs :rolleyes: Nobody had Sean O’Brien mentioned until then.

Anyway, apparently he is flying it.[/QUOTE]
Alright Cyril

[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 1145338, member: 2493”]What everyone was expecting after i posted the team two evenings ago, ye fuckin mugs :rolleyes: Nobody had Sean O’Brien mentioned until then.

Anyway, apparently he is flying it.[/QUOTE]

Seanie O’Brien was flying around the pm’s last week, you mug.

Sure pal :rolleyes: