University of Clare and Limerick is ye’re next crusade isn’t it, good luck with that.
Enjoy cheering on the 15 Limerick lads wearing the clare jersey on Sunday.
[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1145452, member: 1742”]Enjoy cheering on the 15 Limerick lads wearing the clare jersey on Sunday.
:)[/QUOTE]
I heard about the Clare supporters club ye started after the 2013 AI alright, mad for a bandwagon ye are.
Did he get Fitzys SMS with the team yet?
Davy slept with one of the Clare squads girlfriends. Squad in complete disarray.
[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 1145338, member: 2493”]What everyone was expecting after i posted the team two evenings ago, ye fuckin mugs :rolleyes: Nobody had Sean O’Brien mentioned until then.
Anyway, apparently he is flying it.[/QUOTE]
Limerick needs a few 'well men on the team. Not the same without them.
What disarray? The shock that one of them had a girlfriend?
For all ye gobshites that are going on about where people were born Jesus and the stable is what ye should be thinking about. Anyway why don’t ye ask yourselves why so many people want to leave.
If ye can’t beat this depleted Clare team by 7/8 points ye are at nothing.
All your posts should contain something about magic beans at the end.
Limerick are going to win this easy, clare are a very poor side.
Looking forward to our annual victory over tipp and then to the munster final
Clare by 30 in the football and by 45 in the hurling. Is football game on the TV?
Football is on Sky Sports. The football is a sell out, tickets are like gold dust
[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1145535, member: 1742”]Football is on Sky Sports. The football is a sell out, tickets are like gold dust
:)[/QUOTE]
Yeah I reckon the ground will Be practically empty by the time the hurling starts
I reckon you’d be right about that.
[QUOTE=“tharantrasnan, post: 1145493, member: 3071”]For all ye gobshites that are going on about where people were born Jesus and the stable is what ye should be thinking about. Anyway why don’t ye ask yourselves why so many people want to leave.
If ye can’t beat this depleted Clare team by 7/8 points ye are at nothing.[/QUOTE]
Clare have a squad of superstars… Limerick are missing half their team, if Clare don’t rattle them by 6/7 points Davy should get the bullet.
Are @balbec[/USER] and [USER=1137]@Big Mick McCarthy having their bet again this year? I remember one of them saying the winnings would go towards flattys Galway swim.
Can someone throw up Christy O’Connor’s article about Young Hames from today’s indo