you will see how much we know:D
McGrath won’t play for Clare this year is my rock solid sources word on this unless Clare blackguard him. Hamstring is fucked in a huge way. This is fact its pretty much 1st hand from those treating him.
Will there be many at this tonite ???
Bring that to the LGBT thread pal ffs.
Yea McGrath is out
Pity the weather is shite enough for this. A roasting hot day would be the job.
Yet McGrath himself had told Cratloe that he expects to be able to play some part for them next weekend in the first round of the club championship
his father you mean?
Hope Cian makes an impact tomorrow on his debut, good to see a couple of well lads in the starting 15
This young lad oozes class, just hope he has the physical and mental strength tomorrow, massive potential and a joy to watch when his on song.
[QUOTE=“The Most Infamous, post: 1146818, member: 1783”]Hope Cian makes an impact tomorrow on his debut, good to see a couple of well lads in the starting 15
This young lad oozes class, just hope he has the physical and mental strength tomorrow, massive potential and a joy to watch when his on song.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejzgfj6QKB8
???
Could we just let the youngfella make his debut quietly, no?
[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 1146820, member: 2493”]???
Could we just let the youngfella make his debut quietly, no?[/QUOTE]
You’d swear the whole country was looking at this thread pal, pull your neck in ffs.
Still though, ffs??
It’s an excuse we use in Limerick far to often for our failings.
Don’t be annoying me BMB, I’m not in a good place listening to the football and following today’s referendum results.
Ok pal. But if Cian doesnt hit 2-3 from play tomorrow, its on your head mush.
Go easy kid, are you going tomorrow you are?
Gowl’s :rolleyes:
Your fascination with everything Limerick related is truly remarkable Har.