West Clare hurling mighty better than anything Limerick have produced in Croke Park ā¦ha ha ha ā¦TOO EASY
[QUOTE=āBeTimberin, post: 1133678, member: 675ā]The limerick shower on here have never fully recovered from that battering.
Being forced to watch their lovely lady rimmed by a group of young tyrosā¦
The sight of some them trying to figure out where they were after the gameā¦and they genuinely had no clue at thatā¦[/QUOTE]
good
Ahh project you getting no hole these days ???
Joe / bean, after clare are demolished in 3 weeks, please do away with these idiotic aliases.
[QUOTE=āKinvaraās Passion, post: 1134035, member: 686ā]Jack Browneā¦ Has his game improved?
Doesnāt look the standard to me anytime I have seen him but Davey obviously likes himā¦[/QUOTE]
He only played in the FB line out of necessity all the way up, not fast enough for there. Flat out the most intelligent hurler you will see play and has an innate knack of erasing windy hurlers. Wether he has enough athletic ability is still unknown but he is absolutely worth a shot at half back, real old school hurling centre back too. Same age and club as Kelly, captained all their underage teams which says a bit about him too.
west clare know fuck ALL
This thread hurts.
[QUOTE=āChocolateMice, post: 1134192, member: 168ā]Murphy
Walsh
McCathy
Hickey
Allis
Breen
Morrissey
POB
Jim-Bob
Lynch
Hannon
Browne
Mulcahy
Dowling
Begley
Thatās probably our strongest 15 on form.[/QUOTE]
No one rushing forward to give me a dig - out with my avatar.
Thanks a bunch guys
[QUOTE=āProjectX, post: 1134322, member: 1742ā]Joe / bean, after clare are demolished in 3 weeks, please do away with these idiotic aliases.
:rolleyes:[/QUOTE]
I have NO idea who JoE or Bean are ,but I love it Iām getting to YA buddy , paranoia hurts the brain , demolished ha ha ha are we going on the lash after beating the burger van boys out the killinan end
We know how to stick 5 fingers and a wrist watch in the Limerick lassies that arrive into Limerick-on-sea (kilkee) ever summer LOL LOL LOL THEY LOVE A REAN MAN ā¦A MAN THAT HAS SEEN HIS TEAM WIN ALL IRELANDS ā¦ they are scrotty loose ones them Limerick girls essentially the pretend posh ones from Caherdavin
Would ye fuck off ā¦
LOL sorry Iāll be nice now ā¦
Ok bean / joe
Cool Rolf/Jimmy/Garry or what ever your calling yourselves these days
Ok Bean / Joe.
Hope you got a nice job waitressing for the summer.
Perhaps if your service is of good quality, your Limerick betters may throw a few euros in your direction
[MEDIA=facebook]741536645882031[/MEDIA]
Go on Granny give them a good wash !!!
[QUOTE=āProjectX, post: 1134387, member: 1742ā]Ok Bean / Joe.
Hope you got a nice job waitressing for the summer.
Perhaps if your service is of good quality, your Limerick betters may throw a few euros in your direction
:D[/QUOTE]
Iām working as a male hooker this summer ā¦servicing all the Limerick milfs in Kilkee who canāt get a good filling at home because thier husbands are all over the country selling Buuurgars
Joe, this new alias of Sean āclare underclassā stack is a funny one.
At this point we have Joe / Bean / UpLetrim / sean / goose.
Itās true that you cannot be born in clare anymore, but that does not stop Clare lads being re-born multiple times on the Internet forums
Iāll be honest mateā¦you wouldnāt know what youāre getting with a limerick lassā¦end up in limerick regional waiting for 2 weeks to hace some lad take a look at the rashā¦it might explain the queues down there come to think of itā¦
TIMBER how are YA ā¦true You are but I have a bottle of dettol and a spray of Jayes Fluid for her flaps ā¦double rubber to burn and we should be good to go !!!