Limerick V Clare Munster Quarter final 2015

[QUOTthere joe=ā€œSean stack, post: 1134518, member: 3055ā€]He is paranoid and tripping for sure ā€¦nice to meet you upleitrim , since Iā€™m supposed to be your alter ego :)[/QUOTE]

Hi t

He

canā€™t load his ginger pubes so a gun wouldnā€™t be possible LOL

Its joe

Tis

Wr

Fucking Christ, weā€™ve been invaded by illiterate fucktardsā€¦

was that the same @twiceasnice97 who had his posts removed from the clare forum claiming that some mucksavage roaster called O Connell or something was banging davyā€™s Mrs ?
Puke deleted it fairly lively
shur hadnt he Loughnane pronounced dead as well

It will raise the collective IQ of this site tenfold.

Lads, the earlier talk of an auld granny pissing herself got me thinking. Isnā€™t it normally around this time of the year ye call back in the Morans ?

Whatā€™s the current status ? Are they back in burning it up ?

[QUOTE=ā€œKid Chocolate, post: 1134548, member: 553ā€]Lads, the earlier talk of an auld granny pissing herself got me thinking. Isnā€™t it normally around this time of the year ye call back in the Morans ?

Whatā€™s the current status ? Are they back in burning it up ?[/QUOTE]

The morons you mean

Jesus, can any of these fiddle playing fucks spell?

They can, but the extra finger the inbreds have plays havoc with their typing.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=835595273183139&id=131193550289985&refsrc=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.politics.ie%2Fforum%2Ffianna-fail%2F237151-brian-cowen-berated-insulted-protesters-dublin-street.html&_rdr

Talkin about morons

@Rocko
For the love of the English language & punctuation, please make this thread disappear. TFK is better than this.

This is what weā€™ll do to these Clare cunts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSKQ3ZNQ_O8

[QUOTE=ā€œThunderPuss, post: 1134612, member: 1593ā€]This is what weā€™ll do to these Clare cunts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSKQ3ZNQ_O8

Wow, just happened to log on here now. Delighted at how rattled the clare migrant underclass is. :slight_smile:

The clare underclass has nothing better to do than create a bunch of users here and post silly comments of an intellectual standard that one expects from products of a clare education system. I guess their parents could not reach the dream of sending these kids to a Limerick school.

No wonder that clare is the mess that it is today.

Joe / Bean / Sean / BeTimberin / UpLetrim, take a break, get a life and move away from the computer.

Great for banjo playing though.

Alls ye lot play with spoons

What about the rest of the country?

:rolleyes::confused: