Ah that’s much better - the pain is gone.
The Clare lads must all get Tuesdays off after bank holiday weekends. I suppose it’s only fair since they’ve been working flat out cutting the grass around our holiday homes, cleaning our beaches, pulling our pints and cooking our food.
Similarly since they’ve spent the weekend frantically saying yes sir, no sir, three bags full sir to their Limerick betters, in the hopes of getting a few bob as a tip, it’s only natural they’ll be feeling a bit dirty about themselves and be on here giving it big licks.
Two bald men fighting over a comb
Fuck this thread a load of new fucks
[QUOTE=“Joe Player, post: 1134670, member: 2692”]Fuck this thread a load of new fucks[/QUOTE]Im gonna find you 2 weeks from sunday follow you into the mens room in Semple and bleed you ever so quiet Joe,enjoy thee deay oot mi clarre frend!
Watch out Joe …when I was in mounjoy no one wanted to share a sell with Limerick lads always trying to bum lads , when he says bleed you he means stretch your piles if you catch my drift … There was a whole wing of Limerick lads sharing with Limerick lads and HEpititis C and HIV was rampant
[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1134655, member: 332”]The Clare lads must all get Tuesdays off after bank holiday weekends. I suppose it’s only fair since they’ve been working flat out cutting the grass around our holiday homes, cleaning our beaches, pulling our pints and cooking our food.
Similarly since they’ve spent the weekend frantically saying yes sir, no sir, three bags full sir to their Limerick betters, in the hopes of getting a few bob as a tip, it’s only natural they’ll be feeling a bit dirty about themselves and be on here giving it big licks.[/QUOTE]
Ye reside in caravans and survive on makerals
Joe and the mouse are the same person
Ahh that makes sence …RIDE HIM HARD THEN
OK WE KNOW WHO IS WHO HERE. MY MEN DO NOT GO WITH THIS
GET OFF YOU NUT JOB A JOKE OF A CLARE MAN
When the Black and Tans arrived in our village …my grandfather didn’t stand looking at the fuckers like the rest of the men outside the church …he went and tooled up and shot three of the feckers …it’s war
Gimp
FLASH CARD FOR YOU. I SAY ITS ALL YOU UNDERSTAND
http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/inpho_00526983.jpg
Your grandfather is full of shit.
:oops:
Medal and place in the Dail says otherwise