[QUOTE=“Joe Player, post: 1134785, member: 2692”]FLASH CARD FOR YOU. I SAY ITS ALL YOU UNDERSTAND
http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/inpho_00526983.jpg[/QUOTE]
Listen we know the priest was at you …they like fat kids as sweets work well …now leave the rest of us alone
When and where did he kill 3 black and tans?
Ah now i think you’re crossing a line comparing limerick to the black and tans…
Accross the west of Ireland … CO
I know thats not fair on the Tans
Bullshit. You’ve made a right show of yourself.
Really buddy …Sher that’s grand ha ha ha
Hey Julie , but BLOOD ON THE BANNER … Whole chapter in there on him Paddy O Rourke spend 6 weeks with me working on his story …while the week stood still the real men went to town
BIT LIKE LIMERICK v’s CLARE in 2013
Name him sure and we can have a look ourselves.
Have a read and then tell me who he is … It’s not rocket science once you have read the book , you realise that counter insurgency / terrorism has its routs firmly in Clare … Read the book and you will realise why one Clare man equals 4 burger van men (Limerick ladyboys)
Just tell me his name since you are so proud of him and I’ll have a google.
Can’t you read ??? Books scare you … Surely the cops let you read statements you have given over the years ???
But the book and learn about the most perfect fighting guerrilla army ever assembled to fight the british forces
Martin MC Guinness himself said the teachings of the Clare Brigades set the templet for all republican brigades in the 20th century
When Mad Dog McGlinchy went into training mode …he came to Clare
NEVER MASTERED IN CLARE …it’s why O Connell and DEV made there stands in Clare
We love our music and our hurling but most of all we love being patriots
Willie the rapist.
We Have already worked out that’s a Limerick speciality RAPE … Yea just love to joke about it…sick fucks
I suspect you were fiddled with Chocolate MICKY mouse … You show all the classic obsessional traits of someone who has been abused
Rape is not a funny subject , please stop joking about it , it’s offensive
Go get some help buddy
Well limerick got Sean south so put that in your pipe and smoke it
[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1134842, member: 3055”]Can’t you read ??? Books scare you … Surely the cops let you read statements you have given over the years ???
But the book and learn about the most perfect fighting guerrilla army ever assembled to fight the british forces
Martin MC Guinness himself said the teachings of the Clare Brigades set the templet for all republican brigades in the 20th century
When Mad Dog McGlinchy went into training mode …he came to Clare
NEVER MASTERED IN CLARE …it’s why O Connell and DEV made there stands in Clare
We love our music and our hurling but most of all we love being patriots ;)[/QUOTE]
I can read just fine, just tell us his name and I’ll read all about him.
O’Connell and Dev :rolleyes: A Kerryman and a Limerick man
[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1134847, member: 332”]I can read just fine, just tell us his name and I’ll read all about him.
O’Connell and Dev :rolleyes: A Kerryman and a Limerick man[/QUOTE]
Dumb ass DEV was born in New York , what a knob jockey you are
The point is when they need strong and fearless warriors … Colin Lynch types …they came to Clare
Ha ha ha that says it all …
[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1134851, member: 3055”]Dumb ass DEV was born in New York , what a knob jockey you are
The point is when they need strong and fearless warriors … Colin Lynch types …they came to Clare[/QUOTE]
Colin Lynch served with Dev did he?
Ye can have Dev by the way. Fucking dinosaur set the country back 40 years.