[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1135033, member: 3055”]He was the Commanding officer of the most ruthless brigade in Ireland and if you read the book you will know exactly who I’m talking about …
They went to DUBLIN as well ;)[/QUOTE]
Tom Barry?
[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1135033, member: 3055”]He was the Commanding officer of the most ruthless brigade in Ireland and if you read the book you will know exactly who I’m talking about …
They went to DUBLIN as well ;)[/QUOTE]
Tom Barry?
[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1135021, member: 1495”]I’m going to assume you had a quick google there for yourself AND what the above actually means is
"I’m talking to him you stupid cunt. You weren’t expecting that now were you, clever clogs!
@Sean stack can you confirm yes or no that this is the message you intended to send.[/QUOTE]
Are you wanking over Google again ?? Stop sending me teasing pictures YA fat cunt
[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1135039, member: 3055”]Are you wanking over Google again ?? Stop sending me teasing pictures YA fat cunt
What key words did you use to search that image? I’d say your browser history is a litany of depravity. Oh wait I see it in the url.
So, your grandfather was Michael Brennan
I wonder would Michael Brennan’s son or daughter have a child as young and as simple as our bould @Sean stack
I fucking doubt it.
FAT LIMERICK MAN ON COMPUTER…
What ever you’re into yourself. Yes to equality and all that
NO to stop you and CHOCOLATEMICE ever inseminating Jacinta from the Island and have your own little scrot bag to raise
JESUS THIS IS So fucking easy …I’m bored off to watch the football …night Morons , or Morans in Limerick LOL
O_o
Diseased mind at work
another superb victory for the Limerick minors tonight.
The Limerick double in senior and minor hurling All Irelands is ON!
Fair play …and if yea win the all Ireland we will be first to shake yer hands
No bullshite there , no county (apart from Mayo) has suffered at the hands of the GAA gods as much as Limerick
YA useless tools
It’s ok lads I ran him out of the place.
Clare lads are rattled
I put those useless idiots on ignore.
Suggest you do the same, they will just waste your time with their disgusting nonsense.
i kn
[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1134996, member: 1495”]What were you jailed for @Sean stack?
I think it’s terrible that the mentally deficient are put in jails. What do you reckon Sean?[/QUOTE]
s
These fools are not clare. The wild west only. Do ye want that part
We are out of our fucking trees with excitements
No HOULIHAN to timber and see timber …he was ine fucking lovely slasher
Love playing Limerick … We hate tipp but by fuck you lot make us tribal
@Batt the Ladd your time is now…
Fucking last thing we need is another fucking batty boy from Limerick …yea must have millions of public toilets to be hanging around outside there is so fucking many of yea quaaars