Good man ā¦ Iām not even on facebook LOL , I have a Twitter Handel @seankickinglimerickquaars
:o
you are your real name will i tell you lol
Fire on an old pm there joe
Makeing such statmants on a website has to be dealth with a form of that cyber shite
Didnāt make any about you JOE ha ha ha donāt worry buddy I wonāt publish the pictures ha ha ha ā¦ Your secret is safe ha ha ha ha
Please please donāt tell people my name suuushhhh
[QUOTE=āJulio Geordio, post: 1134854, member: 332ā]
Ye can have Dev by the way. Fucking dinosaur set the country back 40 years.[/QUOTE]
Another Bruree cunt
[QUOTE=āSean stack, post: 1135196, member: 3055ā]Didnāt make any about you JOE ha ha ha donāt worry buddy I wonāt publish the pictures ha ha ha ā¦ Your secret is safe ha ha ha ha
Please please donāt tell people my name suuushhhh[/QUOTE]
LAST CHANCE.
They probably died laughing.
Read the book ā¦was funny alright
[QUOTE=āSean stack, post: 1135033, member: 3055ā]He was the Commanding officer of the most ruthless brigade in Ireland and if you read the book you will know exactly who Iām talking about ā¦
They went to DUBLIN as well ;)[/QUOTE]
He was part of the Arse bandit brigade so. Theyāre the only brigade to originate in Clare.
As a reformed poster and one who has found the forum gods , I appriciate your comments and accept them as facts as you see them , thanks for your contribution to my life
lads any truth in the rumorās doing the rounds here that yeāve had a bit of tailoring done to those now infamous JP sponsored suits?
Limerick [SIZE=6]20135 [/SIZE][SIZE=2]SH Finalists[/SIZE]
are the funds drying up?
[QUOTE=āKid Chocolate, post: 1135287, member: 553ā]lads any truth in the rumorās doing the rounds here that yeāve had a bit of tailoring done to those now infamous JP sponsored suits?
are the funds drying up?[/QUOTE]
But to be fair kid the limerick County Board did let the Clare County Board take over the booking for the Clyde Court Hotel the booking the made for the first Sunday in September the day after munster final.
They were so so confident, what went wrong?
[QUOTE=āKid Chocolate, post: 1135287, member: 553ā]lads any truth in the rumorās doing the rounds here that yeāve had a bit of tailoring done to those now infamous JP sponsored suits?
are the funds drying up?[/QUOTE]
Only another 18120 years to go.
Thatās the attitude nice and positive, like the great eamon creegan
We wonāt feel it.
Clare will Have at least another couple of all Irelands by then
[QUOTE=āfucked out, post: 1135301, member: 1495ā]We wonāt feel it.
Clare will Have at least another couple of all Irelands by then[/QUOTE]
Sher ya waited this long it will fly by