Limerick V Clare Munster Quarter final 2015

Jack Browne… Has his game improved?

Doesn’t look the standard to me anytime I have seen him but Davey obviously likes him…

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1134035, member: 686”]Jack Browne… Has his game improved?

Doesn’t look the standard to me anytime I have seen him but Davey obviously likes him…[/QUOTE]
He was skinned alive last year…

And 95 and 97

And you weren’t boorn last time the sean southers won it

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1134037, member: 3055”]And 95 and 97

And you weren’t boorn last time the sean southers won it[/QUOTE]

Sean, what way do you see Clare lining out in 3 weeks?

Lot depends on the current injuries … I have a feeling Limerick will sneak this one and bottle it in DUBLIN

Dublin… Anyway, if Limerick do sneak it they still have a long road to Dublin, mate.

What injuries are there? I’m hearing everything is going great in the camp?

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1134042, member: 168”]Dublin… Anyway, if Limerick do sneak it they still have a long road to Dublin, mate.

What injuries are there? I’m hearing everything is going great in the camp?[/QUOTE]
MC grath for one hamstring gone at training other night , out of match I’d say

Go way…

Yip, might not be torn but it’s injured, riedy or totts in. Big bit of luck for limerick that,

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1134037, member: 3055”]And 95 and 97

And you weren’t boorn last time the sean southers won it[/QUOTE]
Oh ya 95 after it took ye 81 years to win it and ye goin on about Limerick not winning one for 40 years ye all deluded above in Clare

D

Deluded ha ha ha

3 times in 20 years buddy

Ha ha ha limerick have blown €70m of jps cash, for what? Nothing

If you want to talk about the past you can but we have 7 to your 4 so come back when ye catch up. Anyway it’s about the present moment and we will see who has the bragging rights on the 24th

I’m only interested in what I have seen with my own eyes and that’s not the past that’s the living. And boy did we live it baby. Couple of weeks time is only jousting it’s not the be all and end all, supping from liam on the night of the first Sunday in Sept is what it’s all about and I have done it 3 times :slight_smile:

Can someone ban this Glasers guy before he makes a show of us?

back to the old mans home for you known as the clare huling forum

wankers.

+1.

Where are these rats coming out of?

Your right it’s terrible on there , they ban you for nothing on there seriously it’s an embarrassment , this is great craic lads , I’m only having the craic , love playing Limerick always tight hard hurling

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1134073, member: 168”]+1.

Where are these rats coming out of?[/QUOTE]
Broadband has arrived west of Ennis

@Big Mick McCarthy - Bugler served his 2 game suspension against KK in final round of league and relegation decider.