Limerick v Cork, tits done now

Box office.

If it was me they homed in on it would be more likely Iā€™d have my head in my hands or look half demented (normal look to be honest)!

You certainly canā€™t accuse me of that having reviewed my cameo last Sunday

:wink:

Heā€™ll feel like some cunt being in attendance jinxing them to defeat in the Final.

An affliction that hasnā€™t bothered you in awhile Iā€™d say

Freshen it up Mike, tis car crash stuff at this stage.

Thatā€™s something that Duignan was right about in fairness.

Everywhere

Just getting my first watch back of the match there on Sky Sports Mix. They only showed relatively brief highlights but Iā€™d forgotten how involved Casey was in each of the scores in the come back. Also in fairness to Gillane I wronged him on at least one of the dropped hurleys, the first kicked goal chance the hurley was pulled clean out of his hand.

I only managed the first half yet and havenā€™t had a chance to get through the second half. Youā€™d really see a lot on second view.

Iā€™ve watched the full game back twice, sunday game twice and sky sports championship review last night.

Iā€™ll watch all of them back again tomorrow nightā€¦absolute magic.

Fair play. You should have an in depth analysis of every minute posted up by now!

Thereā€™s very little else to say pal.

Iā€™m fairly sure its been covered.

I had a chance to watch the game today. I think Byrnes had an absolute stinker, really poor. Dan Morrissey was poor. Hannon and Casey managed to fcuk scores away acting the maggot also. Casey was better than I thought, he shackles Horgan well. We got overrun in midfield and we should have made them go long all the time, they struggled when we cut out the easy puck out. A few performances upped and we can give it a right lash. I think we need to go at it in an aggression like Tipperary in 2010 and 2016, do this and we win it out.

Agree we have serious room for improvement watched it fully back on Wednesday night. The 2 Morrisseys had their poorest game all year and so did Byrnes. If we up our physicality and work rate we will beat either of Galway or Clare. Our scoring rate continues to be phenomenal though as it has been all year with the exception of the game in Ennis.

This is funny, do you realize the scores that ye have conceded have been high too.
I really think Galway would put the shackles on ye, whether the LK defense could shut GY down is the big question.

Let the boys enjoy a bit of hype, palā€¦ I think Limerick will be second favourites to who ever they play and rightly so.

funny that. Tipp only got 2-14 against us, and were lucky to get it.

Can you get anymore stupid, mate?