Limerick v Cork, tits done now

Plenty. There won’t be eleven pages in a Cork paper until they win an all Ireland

I think if Limerick were playing an Algerian 15 Duignan would plump for the North African’s.

I know it is February, I know it is the league.

Fuck off ya prick.

Fixed.

Thoughts inline

Ok lads, ye are a touch retarded.
This is the rum of it.

Yer man was

• with Tipp in 16
  • wanted bigger role after AI win
  • no real effort made to secure that
  • Galway got word of issues, came in and offered a job with team. At this stage he was just with Seniors. Whether money was better ir not I do not know. Whether Galway made a suggestion of more work I do not know either. But for 2017 season he was at least initially brought initially as Senior Coach. Nothing else.
  • After winning AI a bigger role was suggested. Whether this was by Galway or the man himself I am not 100%.
  • Munster needed an S&C Coach. They told yer man to apply.
  • This seemed to accelerate Galway into doing something to keep him.
  • He stayed with Galway in a bigger role

The leaving of Tipp, for whatever reasons, are completely seperate from him getting more money and responsibility with Galway. By approx 12 months in fact.

What is so hard to understand about that?

They’re called bullet points for a reason Kev

Limerick lads seem to take paper predictions really seriously.

Ye are like a microcosm of the greater GAA community wanting English, American and Nigerian people to say they love hurling.

“Pick us former inter County man, pick us pmeeeeeeaaaaasssseeee”

Dopes.

Not a word out of the other three counties in the semi finals, and the Limerick lads gone buck ape.

they want to be underdogs, sure Cork are massive favourites by all accounts, yet get annoyed and worked up then when others tip Cork to win and it will be bulletin board material. A myriad of contradictions

Says the man that posted a Richie Power article to show why Cork will win :rofl:

what’s a Richie Power?

You spoofing cunt. The talk has been fairly measured here by 90% of Limerick posters — of course that doesnt suit the narrative around here at all.

Prick.

Will you fuck off and learn how to spell you bollix.

They are a form of demarcation

Now fuck off you dopey cunt

So the S and C fella wanted a role that tipp weren’t offering so he left. That’s very different to what you said yesterday.

Clearly missed the joke there

fairly measured? keep telling yourself that! Hows the limerick thread? Another million posts on who is a better sub yet? There is no harm in being giddy. ye cant go on about Limerick being box office, the only show in town, everyone talking about it and then moan when others say ye are box office and giddy. Speaking out both sides of your mouth. you cunt.

by the by, did you see the video of some dude living in Hong Kong who named his twin children “Brady” and “Tom”? Met the great man the other day. Reminded me of your good self and your lovely dog!

An astonishing sub culture of Ireland. The Limerick GAA supporter

The Limerick thread is internal ball hopping. It doesn’t concern you…the talk on the match has been bland enough.

Don’t bring Tom or my Brady into this.

Prick.

exacerbated by them at times alright, but the rush in sport to declare yourselves the underdog and the opposition the strong favourites is something I never understand. Supporters would fight over who is not the favourite