Limerick v Cork, tits done now

Ah great finish

It’s like Killarney 87 with Cork conceding an avalanche of goals, second period of extra time.

Welldone limerick

The referee would really want to calm down or he might have to send himself off.

Out at moment

Mike Casey has been quietly brilliant for Limerick all through this.

Well done to Limerick
This is a serious team

That Limerick panel would beat anyone in extra time

Well done Limerick. Would love to see them win it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yam5uK6e-bQ

Well done Limerick!

Yeah right. I’d say you were glued to the game :joy:

Team of the championship so far, no question about it. Love to see them win it now.

Congrats to limerick. Great team & panel. Hope ye win it from here.

Eat that everyone of ye cunts who criticised the Dow

The Carkies are in shock here in Croker as the Cranberries blast out around the stadium.

We know what the Dow will be munching on this evening

@myboyblue and @TheUlteriorMotive knew lads.

They knew.

Congrats to Limerick, delighted to see them back in an AI final.

I’d say the worst and most vocal critics were from limerick!

Did very well when he came on. The selection dilemmas on here will be mental for the next 3 weeks.