Limerick v Kilkenny 2’19

Aylward will be kicking himself for not being able to keep his piss when the boys are picking up Celtic crosses in August. Cody knows, he always knows

This is going to be a really tough game for Limerick. A mentally fragile Cark in Croke park would’ve been a much easier opponent.

Should be a great game though. Will be nothing in it.

The cream has come to the top with the Leinster and Munster finalists making the last 4.

Arguably gives some merit to the round robin system.

Yep. One team on 0 defeats, 1 on 1 and 2 on 2

Defeats mean nothing in new format… Neither do wins until the knock out phase.

It’ll take a few years yet for lads from the slower counties to catch on

Wan on wan.

Farcical situation that there are 4 losses between both teams. If they’d any shame they’d both withdraw.

Will you bother going to the semi final this year?

Slow learner alert.

Is he not injured?

Hurling is in a bad place as evidenced by a average team like Limerick sitting top of the pile. The game needs a lift that a traditional final would bring

Yeah Mike. Talking to a few Kilkenny lads there this morning. They’re very worried that if they won the AI, they won’t be able to fit the asterisk in the boot of the car as well as Liam

:imp:

Would you not come over and sort it out

Tickets on sale.

You know ye limerick cunts have accents too. I find it hard to tell the difference between a knacker accent and a limerick accent. They are all the wan really.

Do any of you know what the story is with the bring a friend option for the season ticket? Trying to get one but it keeps saying that this option is not currently available, please try again later. Will I be able to use the bring a friend option?

Be hard to get a ticket for this is imagine. Wasn’t there 100,000 limerick fans in Dublin last year? Be thousands of them who won’t get tickets for the semi.