Callinan took most of the frees during the league
John Allen has forced Eamon O’Shea into leaving a number of All Ireland winners off the team to counteract Limericks strong subs bench.
Are you marrying into that parish?
A guard wouldn’t ask you that
True, I retract my question.
[quote=“Mullach Ide, post: 782370, member: 141”]Cummins
Stapleton
Curran
Cahill
Bergin
O’Mahoney
P Maher
S McGrath
B Maher
Forde
Bonner
Johnno
S Bourke
Callanan
N McGrath[/quote]
Limerick will walk this.
I won two tickets for Sunday via the Leader… If that ain’t a sign I don’t know what is.
Did Kiely write a piece for this game? Anyone got it to post up.
Martin Kiely has All Ireland medals, what has TJ Ryan?
Not hurling medals though. TJ has slightly more credibility…though not much.
You would miss the old AFR threads … “anyone know where to watch the match on Sunday in Paris/Naples/Barcelona/Santa Ponsa/Carrick on Shannon?”
I started such a thread about somewhere to watch Wexford-Tipp in 2007 in Koh Samui. AFR member zanussi then flew up from Singapore for the weekend just to watch the game there as he knew there’d be an AFR head there. He was walking around the bar to all the lads in Wexford jerseys asking them ‘are you Mac from An Fear Rua’, much like GSH in D2 a few years back.
That was a smashing night, we were all badgered drunk. It’ll be a long time before we’ll spring a surprise like that again.
[quote=“Mac, post: 782588, member: 109”]I started such a thread about somewhere to watch Wexford-Tipp in 2007 in Koh Samui. AFR member zanussi then flew up from Singapore for the weekend just to watch the game there as he knew there’d be an AFR head there. He was walking around the bar to all the lads in Wexford jerseys asking them ‘are you Mac from An Fear Rua’, much like GSH in D2 a few years back.
That was a smashing night, we were all badgered drunk. It’ll be a long time before we’ll spring a surprise like that again.[/quote]
I’ve the young lad on Sunday afternoon, Macintosh, and can’t travel. I was thinking we could sit on that bench outside French’s for the morning and then go down to Didier’s for lunch?
[quote=“Mac, post: 782588, member: 109”]. He was walking around the bar to all the lads in Wexford jerseys asking them ‘are you Mac from An Fear Rua’, much like GSH in D2 a few years back.
That was a smashing night, we were all badgered drunk. It’ll be a long time before we’ll spring a surprise like that again.[/quote]
I can only imagine the awkwardness of a blind date on foreign soil…speaking of soil…what was the surprise you sprung?..an ass raping on the beach with no lube …just the grisly sand?..sick fook…
I think it’s safe to say that approximately 75% of the forum are firmly behind Limerick on Sunday.
Not bad considering Tipptops owns 24% of the logins here.
And fair play to them.
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTQ2bmjddLwDskewN4bLJ8bz0Y9WSF1RY9U0Qe6yY_QYGG6NDeIpg
a lot of tippy tappy types in the tin foilers front 6
Vice versa, you could argue that Limerick only have 2 inside Hurlers capable of putting scores on the board too.
That’s all they’ll need once the other 4 timber fiends flake the shite out of the Tipp backs.