Limerick v Wexford- The Game to Break the Board

Thereā€™s no bog in Wexford mate. Weā€™ve the best land in Ireland for growing crops on though.

ā€˜Limerick, youā€™re a ladyā€™ is your county song.

A Wexford man lowering the blade in an All-Ireland final on a Limerick man is relevant to a match between Wexford and Limerick as it is the same teams involvedā€¦

A hawk eye incident between Galway and Limerick in a minor semi final has no relevance to a Wexford man, no matter what the Limerick management did afterwards. And anyway, it is only SLR you are using in your argument, so youā€™ve lost already.

Go way and mind your own business and worry about what Shane Dowling is going to do to Matthew Oā€™Hanlon on Sunday.

she isā€¦ yer one of the Collinsā€™ and sheā€™d make shite of you, you bogger.

[QUOTE=ā€œEsteban de la Sexface, post: 987328, member: 2695ā€]A Wexford man lowering the blade in an All-Ireland final on a Limerick man is relevant to a match between Wexford and Limerick as it is the same teams involvedā€¦

A hawk eye incident between Galway and Limerick in a minor semi final has no relevance to a Wexford man, no matter what the Limerick management did afterwards. And anyway, it is only SLR you are using in your argument, so youā€™ve lost already.

Go way and mind your own business and worry about what Shane Dowling is going to do to Matthew Oā€™Hanlon on Sunday.[/QUOTE]

Read back through the thread you mullocker - heā€™s on about a football video. As I said, keep up.

more of this on Sunday for the pikies.

Nopeā€¦ itā€™s bad enough having to read your shite the last few pages without going looking for more

Why canā€™t some of you people support your own team and accentuate their positives without resorting to abuse and name-calling of the opposition?

THEREā€™S CHILDREN READING THIS FORUM.

I have no real interest in the cultivation of crops but i would have thought the Golden Vale was the best area. What i have noticed is yeā€™re pikey ratio is fairly high in Wexford.

Lets stick to the game,plenty of time after for name calling.

Finally a measured and fair comment that should unite both sides.

are your ultras going to take over the terraces at the weekend? or will there be any English football style rioting and arranged fighting beforehand? shower of muppets. Dont forget your flares now.

[QUOTE=ā€œDirty Hands Walter, post: 987334, member: 9ā€]Why canā€™t some of you people support your own team and accentuate their positives without resorting to abuse and name-calling of the opposition?

THEREā€™S CHILDREN READING THIS FORUM.[/QUOTE]

If glasagusban canā€™t take a bit of stick then his parents shouldnā€™t be letting him on the internet unsupervised.

I am sure our little element will be there with their flares. I think it is a disgrace actually.

I would advise anyone travelling to the town end terrace to stay to the side as flare will be going off and these little feckers should be booted out.

Compared to where? Id say its fairly low compared to rathkeale in limerick

Can somebody tell @Horsebox skinny jeans is where it is currently at before he reads this and walks into Semple Stadium like an extra from Life on Mars/In the Name of the Father

In fairness those lads probably tarmacked half of Wexford and pillaged while at it also.

I donā€™t even count Rathkeale as Limerick, like to give that to the Kerry lads.

Per head of population Wexford has a higher number of travellers than Limerick.

Itā€™s a draw if that situation arises I believe.