To all the Wexford lads, best of luck Sunday. Only a bit of messing. if ye do beat us i hope ye take the Cats.
But the census is done in the summer. Id say thered be more pikeys than normals in LK if they did the tagging at christmas when tbey head to their spiritual home.
Too close to tell.
No. When itâs conducted in the summer half the Wexford travellers are gone around the country selling spuds and strawberries.
This thread has developed nicely. Very nicely indeed. Fair play to Renton for setting it up.
Great entertainment value watching both showers of inbred yokels having a crack at each other.
per head of population, tinkers have massive heads whether or not they are from Wexford or Limerick, this argument is none too flattering for either county. Who cares who has more knackers. One is enough
[QUOTE=âEsteban de la Sexface, post: 987328, member: 2695â]A Wexford man lowering the blade in an All-Ireland final on a Limerick man is relevant to a match between Wexford and Limerick as it is the same teams involvedâŚ
A hawk eye incident between Galway and Limerick in a minor semi final has no relevance to a Wexford man, no matter what the Limerick management did afterwards. And anyway, it is only SLR you are using in your argument, so youâve lost already.
Go way and mind your own business and worry about what Shane Dowling is going to do to Matthew OâHanlon on Sunday.[/QUOTE]
Lowerin the blade? if anything Liam Dunne had to raise it.
Right thats pikeys dealt with. Now onto the feral scum in limerick cityâŚ
Bunclody
In the spirit of a smarmy politician:
Heart says Wexford.
Head says Limerick.
Good luck to all involved**.
**Fuck Limerick, 'Hon Wexford
Art we might pluck you out of the crowd and put a pair of tackies around your shoulders and drop you up in the peoples park if your not quiet. They will ravage you in seconds kid.
any greyhound I ever bought from Wexford was gay.
Pervert.
Is that because you have a penchant for buying gay greyhounds?
I bought 2 greyhounds down in Wexford ever, the only 2 dogs I had that tried to ride the good honest Limerick dogs I had, Iâd say something but there wasnât a bitch around for miles, so theyâd no excuse. Whatever way they are reared down a long there is not right⌠the useless cunts couldnât run either, and they were givers.
That would be a gayhound thenâŚ
Further evidence that Limerick takes it up the ass.
Coming from a county where dogs ride humansâŚ
dont be getting all nice and friendly now! this thread needs to last a week! you cunt!
2 fast, decent Limerick dogs were abused up the bums by 2 smelly slow useless cunts from Wexford that couldnât gallop⌠jaysus that could be an Eileen Drury like view into the weekend.