Limerick v Wexford- The Game to Break the Board

[QUOTE=“croppy_boy, post: 989386, member: 306”]Right then call it.

Wexford 3-18
Limerick 1-20

Liam Og with two goals. One Limerick defender to get sent off for two yellows.[/QUOTE]
I can’t even remember the last time a Limerick player has been sent off in championship? no soft numerical advantages for ye here.

To be honest I hope we bypass Dowling and hit all the ball to the corners. Dowling can be quiet all game but is still liable to latch into a loose ball at some stage and stick it in the net.

http://www1.skysports.com/hurling/news/30778/9393269/gaa-omahony-knows-limerick-must-take-their-chances-if-they-are-to-beat-wexford

GO’M has some pair of stones on him to be blaming the forwards after getting taken to the cleaners against Cork.

Offaly at home 2008??

[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 988223, member: 1624”]I am prepared to stake the franchise name of Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen on a Limerick win.

Because Limerick will win.[/QUOTE]

LETS BE HAVING YOU YE SHOWER OF CUNTS!!!

There will be more revision on this board next Sunday evening than the day before the Leaving Cert.

Let’s start now

Wexford lads - If Wexford lose why will they lose?

Limerick lads - if Limerick lose why will they lose?

2010 does not count as a year of hurling!

If we lose it will be because we are unable to give our forwards quality ball. Our half back line need to deliver Sunday. Personally i think two of them even though still quiet young are at the last chance saloon re their careers. They have it all to prove. We play to our ability and we will win by 6/7 points.

I have a bet on for choosing the losers picture with @Joe Player.

That windy cunt @Dirty Hands Walter[/USER] hasn’t even acknowledged my proposed bet with him -if Limerick win he bans [USER=1786]@TreatyStones.

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 989430, member: 2272”]
Limerick lads - if Limerick lose why will they lose?[/QUOTE]
Mainly, picking two seriously struggling wing backs. Secondly, not getting decent ball to our full forward line, especially the corners.* Thirdly, two underperforming half forwards. Fourthly, perhaps the ref was a cunt.

*This is linked to the first and third points.

Wexford will lose by 5 or 6 and make a show of themselves.

[QUOTE=“Esteban de la Sexface, post: 989417, member: 2695”]http://www1.skysports.com/hurling/news/30778/9393269/gaa-omahony-knows-limerick-must-take-their-chances-if-they-are-to-beat-wexford

GO’M has some pair of stones on him to be blaming the forwards after getting taken to the cleaners against Cork.[/QUOTE]

But that’s like saying that you can’t have an opinion because you’re not good enough to play for Limerick. So what if he was shit. He still has an opinion.

He wasn’t overly critical anyway. And it’s some journalist probably writing it whatever way he wants.

Sunday promises to fantastic. Up Limerick. Up Wexford. Up Dublin.

Up Tipp as well. Limerick Tipp final.

Get the fuck off this board.

Score prediction

Wexford 3-19 Limerick 1-17

[QUOTE=“Manuel Zelaya, post: 989600, member: 377”]Score prediction

Wexford 3-19 Limerick 1-17[/QUOTE]
Lets not forget limerick can score 24 pts so Wexford 3-19 Limerick 24

[QUOTE=“Mac, post: 989313, member: 109”]Some of the Limerick lads appear a bit delusional. They won an easy Munster last year where Horgans sending off handed them the game. They were found out against Clare. They again beat an awful Tipp team who’ve only found their feet after that game. Cork turned them over this year without reaching 3rd gear.

We’re still in development mode but regardless of the result this season will be a massive success. Its nice to see so many people writing us off on here as that’s what we love. The players will feel they can beat anyone and will relish a tight battle. Unfortunately they’re unlikely to get that on Sunday and might have to wait for a semi final. I expect Limerick to come flying out at us early but their challenge will be over by half time. The second half will be a procession for us.

Wexford by 6.[/QUOTE]
Ahh then poor lads

You are a fool here on t f k, even if ye win kk will sort ye