Limerick v Wexford- The Game to Break the Board

This is embarrassing. No work rate or effort. We’ve a sweeper yet they always have a free man in their forward line. If we were here for another 2 hours we wouldn’t score 3-15

WELCOME TO THE BIG LEAGUES LADS :smiley:

Safe to say this is all that Jonah cunt @Fitzy s fault

I called this last week, Wexford are shite.

[QUOTE=“Thrawneen, post: 990258, member: 129”]I called this last week, Wexford are shite.[/QUOTE]I predicted a severe beating for these clowns aswell, hon Limerick, sow it into the bastards now

Wexford lost to Dublin who are nothing but creatine fueled gym monkeys, there was always question marks over them.

Liam dunne

[QUOTE=“ThunderPuss, post: 987038, member: 1593”].
If they give Limerick the space in around their backline the same way that they have over the last few weeks, I can see Limerick putting a big score up against them, particularly if they go for goals.

FAO Dirty Hands Walter , I dont like to say I told you so but …

shove it up your hole you prick

Couldn’t put Clare away with 2 extra men for 20 minutes. They hit wide after wide. Both W’ford and Wexford were dire last week. They’ll be decent in a few years but right now they were embarrassing at times today. If they’d gotten those two goal chances it’d only be because Richie had gone off. Limerick are at a good level. The long range wides for the first 10mins were not good today though. We need every one of them to go over against KK. Also, sometimes the forwards linked well, sometimes it looked like they’d never playedtogether
before. Lads running through and no one providing an outlet for him to pass to get another couple. We’d still be underdogs but wouldn’t another couple of goals have been lovely?

Limerick should beat Kilkenny easily enough, nothing to fear there, Munster hurling is far ahead of anything else

I thought it would have been the worst thing possible, ye’d lose the absolute run of yerselves, and its not like ye need much encouragement at the best of times.

Congratulations to Limerick, wasnt to be.

Hopefully a shite game like this wont impede the preparation for KK.

And Nicky English tipping them :smiley: Has he even watched their games???

Nicky is away with the fucking fairies god bless him.

I love the Wexford ladies :slight_smile:

Did we lose any fingers lads?

No fingers, but Shane Dowlings wrist is MIA I suspect.

Happy days! :D:D:D

Ahem…

In spite of the utterly delusional buffoonery from the Wexicans over the past few weeks this turned out to be the trimming I confidently predicted it would be. Firstly, that crappy boy ape can go and list all the things in his retarded thread and simply add “your boys took a hell of a beating” to the end of it. Fuck it, I think I’ll do it myself.

To those who think they knew anything everything about hurling eg. @Dirty Hands Walter[/USER], [USER=11]@Appendage et al ye should go back to watching Fraggle Rock as it’s more suited to your intellect. There will be no magnanimity in victory from me. Ye cunts insulted our proud birthright and heritage in recent times so I’m delighted to shove it up the highest point of yere well-fucked holes.

Ciaran McDonald, Lee Chin, Andrew Shore, Liam fucking Ryan - who the fuck are ya?

David Breen, Shane Dowling, Seamus Hickey, JimBob Ryan, Paul Browne, Graeme Mulcahy, Gavin O’Mahony :clap::clap::clap:

In defeat - revenge, In victory - malice!

Also, that O’Hanlon is nothing but a fucking tinker from a county renowned for tinkers. A filthy attempt to maim Dowling with his team being beaten by 8 goals.

And finally, to the Clare Roasters who were creaming themselves supporting Wexford - Ye got fucking beaten by that???

Off for more pints. Luimneach Abu. *

*Kilkenny, however may well beat the holes off us.

I wonder did TJ mention Kirby in 96 to the smiling awkwardly Dunne at the end…in relation to the Dowling incident.