Lisa Smith

Sorry to break it to youā€¦The gardai are us. They do that kinda stuff on behalf of the taxpayer.

Itā€™s also news worthy to know a terrorist walks freely among us. That Woukd be The same in any country.

And Iā€™ve changed nothing

Youā€™ve changed your point twice in your last three posts.

And again, no it isnā€™t.

No. I havenā€™tā€¦ Youā€™re just trying to play semantics with language because youā€™ve nothing else in your locker.

The facts:

The Muslim community in Dundalk ask her to stay away from their mosque as she was openly talking about murder and terrorism. They also felt the need to report her to the guards as a danger to society.
She fled the country to become a member of a murderous and barbarous terrorist organization. Married 4 other members of it and thereā€™s loads of published photographs of her partaking in cruel acts.
The terrorists get obliterated and this is the only reason she wants to return to Ireland. I think I read that she has stated she doesnā€™t denounce her beliefsā€¦

And you think such a person freely walking our streets isnā€™t newsworthy?

It isnā€™t. Itā€™s sensationalism. A picture of her doing the shopping. What a load of shite. The gardai will monitor and anything after that is nonsense.

A while ago muslim fundamentalists were the biggest threat to Western society according to you. Also nonsense.

Youā€™ve been very het up about the Muslims for a good while now.

If thatā€™s as bad as it gets for her, having a few snaps taken, then sheā€™s won the lotto. What about the hundreds and thousands of victims of ISIS who were slaughtered and tortured and raped? She supported this slaughter. She hasnā€™t renounced the beliefs that allow such terror to take place. The fact she can freely walk around dressed as a bin shows how poor our law system is really.

Iā€™ve nothing against Muslimā€™s. Iā€™ve everything against fundamentalists, of every religion.

Still deep undercover.

She represents/ represented anti Christianā€™ murderous scum and now wants back ?

The virtue signaller is particularly worked up today. A great illustration of choccos point, the Muslim community are terrified of this psycho but when they try report it they risk meeting a pencil pusher with the attitude of this self righteous sniveller

Typical virtue signalling from @maroonandwhite

Heā€™s the worst virtue signaller on the forum

The guy cannot be taken seriously on anything

Thatā€™s virtue signalling

Less of this please

Just send the bitch back to the Yazidi and Syrian Kurds whom her cult tried valiantly to wipe out.

The fact is though, she isnā€™t guilty of anything yet and deserves the full protection of the law until she is found guilty and jailed for as long a time as possible. But in the kind of Ireland the other two geebags want, Lisa will walk free.

The Muslims of Dundalk want not a fucking thing to do with her

Good to read.

This is going to costā€¦

Fuck her in shag away the key

A bit straight to the point alright but thatā€™s how I feel about the tramp

You want to shag and fuck her.