Lisa Smith

Youā€™re over thinking thisā€¦

You canā€™t be arrested for questioning. Thereā€™s no journalists left

What about if you questioned them with a wheel brace?

Our oh so pc. Leo the Langer and his FG cronies are the ruination of what weā€™ve left of a supposedly sovereign state,tramp should never see the light of day again,fuck me an ordinary Irish citizen who passed away abroad normally has to have a go fund me effort to bring home the body,yet this fucking trollop gets an escort costing the Irish taxpayer 10s of thousands,disgrace,yes bring her kid back but leave that cunt to rot in some 3rd world Islamic country

Yerra we were fucked the day we took responsibility for Brian Keenan shur

Brian was grand ,but the whures locked up with himšŸ¤”

i wouldnt be as harsh as that but i do understand the sentiment
i outlined above what we should do ( now this is all pending if ISIL/ISIS/Daā€™esh are listed as a terrorist organisation in the state

1- priority - establish care for the child using the systems that are available to the state however bleak they may be
2- ( in parallel to item 1) arrest her for suspicion of membership of a terrorist organisation ( similar to RIRA, etc) and if enough evidence file charges- (we are half way there from this morning)
3- remand her in custody until trial
3- have a trial w/o jury at the special criminal court and let the judges decide if she should be convicted - again similar to the systems we have

now this is all pending if the above organisation (s) are recognised in the state as a terrorist organisation (s) - if it /they are then that is the route that we (the state) should pursue

Did she arrive home in her Halloween costume?

Sheā€™ll be free and able to make a fortune ASAP. Jail in Ireland is only for lads who commit their 847th offense or donā€™t pay their tv license

not the greatest character reference from a fellow moslem

A Dundalk woman who helped Lisa Smith convert to Islam has said while she cannot stop Lisa Smith from attending the Dundalk Community Mosque, the 38-year-old ā€œwill not be welcome thereā€.

Carol Duffy grew up in Muirhevnamore in Dundalk, close to Lisa Smith and her family.

The council estate was known locally as ā€œLittle Belfastā€, after many families moved there during the Troubles.

ā€œWe grew up in the same estate but we didnā€™t go to the same schools, the only contact we had with each other was when we met on the street. It was ā€˜hiā€™ and ;bye; and that was itā€, she said.

Lisa Smith joined the Defence Forces in 2000, serving as a private at Aiken Barracks in Dundalk for five years before transferring to the Irish Air Corps where she served as a flight attendant on the Government Jet.

It was around 2010 that Carol Duffy struck up a friendship with Lisa Smith.

It was a friendship that would last just over three years.

ā€œI met her when she came to the Mosque to ask questions about her conversion to Islam. She was still in the Army. She was living like anyone else would. She said she had tried a few religions beforehand but she always seemed to come to Islam because she had friends who were Muslim,ā€ she said.

Carol Duffy said initially they got on well and enjoyed each otherā€™s company.

ā€œI liked her, she was a nice girl but sometimes when people come to religion, it brings out the best in them, but in Lisaā€™s case, it brought out the worst,ā€ she said.

ā€œShe became arrogant, self-centred, she was arguing about everything. She had militant ideas. She was very quick to make it about them and us. It was the Muslims against everyone else, this is what she started doing. Itā€™s not an attitude weā€™re used to. We donā€™t believe in them and us,ā€ she said.

During Ramadan 2012, Carol Duffy invited Lisa Smith to her house.

She had been asked to speak to Lisa about her behaviour.

It was the last time the two friends spoke.

ā€œPeople were worried about things she was doing so I invited her to my house. It was basically to tell her that people are talking about her. We had a row then and she left my house,ā€ she said.

Before she left Lisa Smith told Carol Duffy that she was moving to Tunisia.

Carol Duffy says to her knowledge Lisa Smith returned to Dundalk in 2015 before leaving for Syria.

When the story of her whereabouts broke earlier this year, Carol Duffy said she initially believed Ms Smith had simply been in the wrong place at the wrong time and had found herself in Syria through bad luck, after getting stuck there while on holiday.

ā€œI was thinking, why would you go there? How would a white woman get into Syria from Ireland? Why would you leave comfort and go live in a war zone? I didnā€™t believe it. When I seen her interviews, it completely changed my mind. Her demeanor, the way she was talking. It completely changed my mind about her being naive and not knowing what she doing.ā€

ā€œISIS are not boy scouts. This is not a club where you go and enjoy yourself. People were killed and murdered. Women are sold off like cattle. Children are married off.ā€

Ms Smith has been saying she was just a housewife doing her shopping and visiting friends but she would have seen all that.

ā€œIn one of her reports she said as she was going in a taxi with her new husband he told her not to look at the side of the road. There was a man nailed to a cross on the side of the road with his eyes gauged out. How can you be so flippant about this?ā€

Whatever happens to Lisa Smith, Carol Duffy said she wonā€™t be welcome back at the Mosque in Dundalk.

ā€œWeā€™ve talked about this a lot. I have my own opinion but I canā€™t push that on the other women. People donā€™t want her here. Some of these women have come from war-torn countries and they came here to get away from that. They want to live here and want to have peace for once in their lifeā€.

ā€œLegally if she comes into worship we canā€™t stop her but when it comes to our classes or activities, she wonā€™t be welcome in any of those.ā€

The name of fuck are we doing with army staff serving the midget on his flights to Belfast

not to mention the lads dressed as butlers prancing around his Aras.

Lisa Smith speaking english with an arab accent and a dundalk twang is something most unique i must say

Iā€™m beginning to think this wan is some kind of double agent.

Sheā€™s been doubled alright, and the rest youā€™d suspect

She was on the wireless a few weeks back talking about Smith and thereā€™s no doubt Smith is a danger to herself and others if this wan is speaking the truth.

Have a course of action been decided for Smith? She surely has to be kept under some sort of psychological evaluation for a while. Thereā€™s no way someone who lived, supported and witnessed IS atrocities can just stroll into the country and go about her business as normal.

We let 1000s of lads who fought for the British in two world wars walk around unimpeded.

This Ireland mate. The lefties will throw a strop if anyone says anything to her

Thereā€™s a few lads on here whoā€™d youā€™d suspect would be far more dangerous than this wan