Nope. Screen goes a shade darker and stays that way.
No smileys
Yup, been like that for me for a while… I just get a black screen when I click on the smiley face option…
I have this across the front of the homescreen
Warning: you have too many tracked new and unread topics, clear some using “Dismiss New” or “Dismiss Posts”
Whats that all about? And how do i do what is being suggested?
Smileys still not working for me either
I have the same
Thanks François
@Rocko, I’ve noticed an increasing number of intellectually challenged muldoon fucks from Limerick spouting absolute shite about hurling. Can’t wait for Wexford to give them a good hiding in the Under 21 final to shut these gimps up.
Please name and shame some of these lads, I haven’t been around much. Is that @glasagusban fella still posting?
Rocko why cant i post the same thing twice in a row. @count_of_monte_cristo needs to be reminded intermittently of my dominant TFKNFLFF record over him.
Why would you sublimanily target 50% of the posters on this forum pal?
Something’s changed this morning. I can’t quite put my finger on it though.
The little notification cloud is gone missing and notifications now pop up behind your avatar.
That’s her. The jaysus cloud is gone. I wonder what the rationale was behind that. No fear of us ever finding out mind you.
Rationale: was there really a need for two icons with two different types of messages. This is closer to how it used to work on old software. A minor cosmetic improvement.
Its saves some valuable real estate anyway
What’s the story with the quote/reply icon on posts now? If you click the bubble where the post is in reply, the page goes the whole way back to that original post. Usually the original post will open above the replied text. This only seems to be happening since yesterday.
It isn’t doing that for me, except for on mobile where that was always the case. What browser are you using?
On a IPad. Happened on my desktop last night too. Unusual as it hadn’t happened before, bit of a dose looking at initial post which was replied to & the pages going back miles.
thats been happening for a while now, at least a couple of weeks. Happens me using chrome on the laptop.