Live GAA on de Telly 2023 (No Discussion)

6 all Ireland clubs titles between them in last 30 years . By my reckoning more than the whole of Munster over that time .

In the past though. Both a pale shadow of their former selves.

Patrick Horgan is the only Cork club hurler worth televising.

The Barrs are shite but I suppose they might do something on national TV.

Horgan can be very quiet for the Glen. Last year for example, better for county than club.

GAAgo have none of these club games listed in their schedule. They’d want to get their act together.

The Buff Egan will be streaming games too of course.

Anywhere online to watch any club matches gents?

Limerick GAA TV

Have a look at the TG4 schedule above. As @balbec says, Limerick GAA Tv has live Limerick matches but isn’t showing any that are on TG4. So be careful.

You’d have to look at your own county GAA site for details I suppose.

Any of ye watching the cork championships on tg4… The Cork lads need lessons on how to shoulder

Would be betting there will be a few red cards in this.

Looks like a junior match

Castlehaven look fairly decent in my opinion.

Theres a fair few lads carrying timber and the pace is very pedestrian

Castlehaven have some loyalty . The Cahalanes still playing with them

Drive down from cork city to play.

Carbery rangers are poor but castlehaven are lively, good forwards.

They’ve just kicked or hand passed about 5 wides under no pressure. Two very poor teams

Wow. 80km. How do they manage it

Portumna have an awful lot of average club hurlers on board .