âOrgy etiquetteâ got a mention from Joe.
back to 3 somes to finish the show.
Nothing but fuckin guards whining all day fuck off ye black bastards
Fucking gravy train wanting cunts. Fuck off!
Was joe âthe man of de wurkin classesâ sympathising with them, while sitting on his 300k a year?
He is the biggest cunt in the country.
Joe had a caller earlier today saying she was followed around dublin city centre in a car earlier this week after leaving the theatre⌠turns out it was some freak from one of the embassies in a black beamer. Cops have no authority in these guys it seems and he got awayâŚ
Then we get a story like emerging yesterdayâŚ
A TFK putting 2 and 2 together and gettingâŚ
Damien OâReilly hosting a Sir Alex Ferguson special. Devastated Manchester United fans queueing up to get on.
They had a spud muncher from Roscommon and a woman* from Laois who is an Everton supporter. Donât think there was much else on after that.
*obviously a munter
Jesus Christ but FG have taken over today. Most of the callers saying Shatter was dead right to bring Mick Wallaces motoring indiscretion up on primetime. This is all a smokescreen to distract from the good work that Enda Kenny is doing and Mick Wallace should resign.
Who the fuck screens the callers for this rubbish.
Duffy asked one lad, why should Mick Wallace resign, he hasn
t done anything wrongâŚapart from de tax ting´
Fuckin gold
Liveline gold at the moment. Some guy has locked him to a radiator in the Revenue offices just on OâConnell street. No one has really given a shit about about the guy locking himself to the radiator so now he has rang Joe.
Joe:
âWhy arenât you down in google clamped to a google machine or whatever you call them?â
Joe:
Can you not get someone to go around to your house and get the spare key?
[quote=âFran, post: 775815, member: 110â]Joe:
âWhy arenât you down in google clamped to a google machine or whatever you call them?â[/quote]
What was he trying to say!?
Well he is saying instead of locking yourself to a radiator in the revenue offices you should head off to google and lock yourself to one of their radiators.
Joe:
âDescribe Chrisâs system of captivity thereâŚâ
Whatâs he got against google??
He was saying they werenât paying their taxes, Iâd be very surprised if that was the case
he isnt the only one there are 3 others chained to chairs.
Fine Gael Mick
its a pity your man locked to the rad didnât take a dump while on the air with Joe.
Fine Gael Mick didnt seem to think there was a problem with getting a job.