You need a viscous dog for a sticky situation.
Batt must be an AI man going round the country " bullin" cows.
Hang yer’ trousers…
This will have the usual suspects hopping in the pan
hHN-ypWUhonGZ210
What a Fenian Princess. I wonder where she’d keep her armalite?
She has an awful nervous tick
One for the rough birds thread
I would in a heartbeat
The Paddies were the biggest racists ever to hit America, long before the Italians.
@Tierneevin1979 , I demand that you hand back in your Irish American card.
BTW, just to annoy you, very maliciously, while your handing in your card you can also put us up to speed with the FBI - Department of Homeland Security investigation
I’m as Irish as you are mate (assuming you’re Irish).
I’ll give you some better perspective on Irish Americans than the moron in the video above when I get time, but I would estimate that in the space of the last decade the Irish Americans I know would have gone from close to 100% Democrat to now roughly 50:50. As to why, Irish Americans are by and large fairly conservative, Catholic, and a lot of them have law enforcement background or family connections in law enforcement.
Ah here!!!
Oul wans talking about porn is never not funny
We’re all going to burn in hell for watchin nudie pictures
Maaaaasterbatin
I’m in fucking tears here laughing.
Kevin has just been cancelled
This is some entertainment lads
Which one ye deviants is on at the moment?
Too much sex education
Ah this is top drawer stuff🤪