Anyone got a decent linkā¦sopcast is gone down
Sound Rockā¦
Is Keane still out there?
Can see an end to Robbieās night pretty shortly. Been a passenger in the second half. Gerrard once again failing to affect a game from the centre of the park.
Wouldnt agree bout Tim cahill. Makes the most of himself but doesnt want the ball and cant use it so he would be worthless centrally in a 442. Dirty bastard too.
Cahill quality at scoring goals with his head. I presume Liverpool will do a United/Chelsea and score late on to win this going from what Iām hearing. Id be suprised to see United top at 10pm.
That is what he can do!
Get in there.
[quote=āKIB manā]Can see an end to Robbieās night pretty shortly. Been a passenger in the second half. Gerrard once again failing to affect a game from the centre of the park.
Wouldnt agree bout Tim cahill. Makes the most of himself but doesnt want the ball and cant use it so he would be worthless centrally in a 442. Dirty bastard too.[/quote]
Good point.
Fuck off KIB
Here anyone watching it were Everton done not getting a peno before the goal.
lol
Robbies had another shite night. Stevie GBH pulls it out again for Pool. Will Pool finish it off?
No, would have been harshā¦ as much a claim as Torresā one
Looked like a push in the back alright but he went down easy.
Didnāt think it was one. Free out first Iād have thought and the contact for the penalty claim was minimal.
Nah never a Everton penalty imo. Anichebe shoulda been blown for a foul prior to it anyway, but never a penalty.
He was anonymous before then. Cant see Rafa being particularly happy by Keaneās mouthing before he was deservedly replaced.
The forum says no. Thanks Lads.
We have spoken. And it was so.
Think Everton will get one chance
I was actually thinking to myself that Gerrard wasnāt doing much before he scored.
I think heās a player capable of regular superb moments but not a superb player.
And Farmer has jinxed Liverpool with his praise of Tim Cahill!