Liverpool 2018/2019

Crouchy

4 current players. Walcott, Sturridge and Ramsey.

Illustrious company

Anything would be better than that NB shite.

Fruit of the Loom ?

Lovely tack that stuff.

Many a limerick underage top was Fruit of the loom

Last seasons kit was one of the best ever.

Nike are responsible for the abomination that is United current kit.

Having said that Nike are a responsible corporate. This means more.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=-grjIUWKoBA

Oh I’m no fan of Nike, but the NB stuff is gash to look at and the quality is atrocious.

As for corporations, they’re all equally as bad as each other.

Took them a long time to get there mate 9cf90e9da8f7648bf88f2052097a3369--child-labour-political-art

It’s for kids. No adult should be in a jersey unless in a match day squad.

I meant all their gear, t shirts etc,

We can take this to the Friday Fashion thread
:sunglasses:

Not the runners though, they’re nice. Pair I have are lovely and comfy.

Another master stroke by John W Henry and the brains trust

They should have stuck to them.

I really liked the Brazil jersey with the round collar for the 1998 World Cup. That was by Nike.

That’s lovely mate.

Fair play to the Liverpool crowd for turning out last night for Sean Cox. 26,873.is a fair crowd.