I remember you posted the exact same thing early in the second half of the 2005 Champions League final when you were posting as Tyco Electronics Admin
You were left with some egg on your face that night mate
I remember you posted the exact same thing early in the second half of the 2005 Champions League final when you were posting as Tyco Electronics Admin
You were left with some egg on your face that night mate
Pints make you fierce hungry, i’ll make a shit sandwhich now & head off to bed and somehow defend the bollix off Liverpool to a few lads in work tomorrow.
Night lads.
Up the Reds.
Dry your eyes
What a post
YNWA
I think getting beat 3-0 is carnage enough
Liverpool fans are hilarious: “It’s great seeing Suarez celebrate again his former club” sure it is lads
Jaysus were things not bad enough without eating your shit to cap it off.
That was very poor defending by Van Dijk for the Suarez goal. He wouldn’t have stopped it anyway but his reaction (or lack of one) for the second goal was very poor too
Weird ol’ game. Happy with the performance but couldn’t tuck the big chances away, Barca being barca will make you punish. Messi is some operator.
WE go again YNWA
You scousers have a great way about you
By god we do
As do the non-scousers, turning a specifically Liverpool forum into a hate forum. weird bunch
Everyone here is a non scouser mate.
True, i’d say about 3% actually support Liverpool
He should have followed Suarez for the first but Henderson’s attempt at stopping the cross was that of a man who was in a strop having been dropped.
Art foley ?
RIP
Foley is humberside
Naby out for 2 months.
Missed Africa Cup of Nations.