Massive respect for Rafa, sent his team out to do a job, a great man.
The Angel of the North.
A corner ffs
Fair fucks to them.
Great win.
Up your bollix to the haters.
YNWA
Be still my beating heart
Name on it lads I’m telling ye. Leicester will take points off city tomorrow
They won’t.
Liverpool will win the league
They might have to wait until Monday mate
If you ask the Limerick lads you win games before you play them.
That’s loser talk
A gutsy win.
They’ll be lads glued to their phones next Sunday in Pairc Ui Chaoimh.
Character.
It all started off so well for him with Spurs losing. He was so happy over that, he was on calling Spurs scumbags. It’s really taken a bad turn for him now though.
Klopp will have a decision to make with regards the team for the midweek game. Put out a strong team and try get to another European Cup final or rest a few players for the big game next Sunday.
This is so enjoyable, it’s like everyone here knows how this will end in epic failure but can do nothing but take part in it.