Liverpool 2018/2019

https://youtu.be/sJ1KWUhVKBc

RTÉ with shite coverage afterwards. Went straight to ads & I’ve no BT

@Sidney the “Two tribes” documentary is on BT Sport 2 now.

Murderers

What a night, watching Liverpool on Tuesday night, utd play Thursdays because they’re fucking shite… What a feeling what a night.

cc @dodgy_keeper

Gives average teams hope when players like Henderson, origi, Milner can roll over Barcelona. Effort can beay skill sometimes.

As a neutral, it would have been very wrong for Liverpool to play so well this season and not win anything. I hope they beat Ajax.

The murderers are some club in fairness to them. They’ll either beat you 4-0 or they’ll kill you. You can’t fuck with that.

I honestly cannot imagine the mass INTERNET suicides if Man City draw with Brighton. TFK could be dead within 2 weeks.

Any room left on the bandwagon for one more?

Fall in mate, always room

Lolz.

Jaysus that’s lovely.

Come out @Tassotti you bollix & talk to us.

Liverpool are box office. You wouldn’t get it anywhere else.

After second Liverpool goal there was a VAR check for “potential red card” anyone know what it was for?

No but a penny to a pound the biter did something