You should be allowed to watch and comment on as many matches as you like mate without being constantly berated for it.
Read the thread,he got attacked for watching the liverpool game
Why is it his behaviour and not the behaviour of @GeoffreyBoycott that irks you
Jaysus wept, how long are you here at this stage.
What the hell do you expect?
Top of the league. That’s all that matters
winning trophies matter mate
they won the top of the league on the 9th December trophy pal
without murdering anyone which is nice
Get back over to spurs thread.
Liverpool going top of the league has lots of people everywhere rattled.
Smithers getting very angsty about scummy soccer matters. He mustn’t realise there’s a big weekend of European Cup rugby this weekend. Probably takes a new found rugby recruit a bit of time to get up to speed with the vagaries of the rugby calendar.
The usual suspects are hopping like sausages in a pan thanks to Kloppo and the Salad King
Allez Allez Allez
Salah’s hat trick goal yesterday will have been a bitter pill for a few lads to swallow after they wrote him off
Ah you wouldnt those lads, always writing players off after a bad game or two. If not writing off players they are screaming murderers. Fuckin gobshites.
typical scouser
Ah here is the prime example. Gobshite exhibit A.
He was finished apparently.
Bin dippers