Liverpool FC 2021/22

How many tweets before Ferdinand mentions Carragher gobbing on a kid and ends it.

Any argument ever with that scumbag should be ended with, you spat in a childโ€™s face.

At least he was never banned for skipping a drugs test.

Carragher let down himself and his family.
Ferdinand let down his team.

High risk giving Naby lad metal cutlery. Itโ€™s a wonder he didnโ€™t chop a finger off

Jesus he ended Rio there. And Rioโ€™s chances of ever getting the big job at united.

Naby lad opting for a hearty stew as his dish from home.

I love Naby even more now I know heโ€™s a fellow roaster.

Could tonight be the night for big Divock?

Imagine Naby getting mash, roast spuds and chips with gravy over the lot

One change. Matip for Konate.

Atmosphere already building in the ratoath Inn

Why is kick off so late

Allow the Scousers get there from work.

The C02 sensors in the Ratoath Inn were beeping so weโ€™re out in the car park.

Edit - false alarm. @Bisto took the batteries out for the remote control.

Hon da reds!

Nice way to get over the hump of the week. Iโ€™ve a few tinnies here ready to rock

I had no Idea this was on tonightโ€ฆ

Up your bollix @Faldo

Lads it says this game is available on Amazon Prime, is that UK only? Cause thereโ€™s no sign of it on my Amazon

Itโ€™s on Premier Sports 1 in the Ratoath Inn anyway. David James and Richard Dunne are the analysts in the studio.