Liverpool Football Club 2017/18

Good win. Didn’t panic.

Everton are shite though

Would Salah ate a ham sandwich?

They’re not really, but they’ll grind out results against other garbage sides like today. It might save them yet

I see that coward Salah scored again

Epl must be dire

A ham Salah, perhaps?

Last year we’d have lost that 2 or 3 nil. #thetideisturning

Based on the formidable number of likes you got for that post you may want to look in the mirror.

I see Roma have shat it again in recent weeks in Serie A. They could do with Salah

More likely to win a title than Liverpool though.

Oooffft

You’re more delusional than Liverpool fans if you think that Roma have any chance of winning the title

I said we have a better chance of winning a title than Liverpool have.

Isn’t this the kind of talk you were laughing at the Spurs fans for last season? Fair play mate, ye put the pressure on until December when ye did the usual routine of shitting it

Nope.

Roma will be 6 points off the pace if they win their game in hand with half a season to go.

Liverpool are 17 points behind with a game more played and half a season left. There is no hope Liverpool will win a title this season.

There is no hope Roma will win the Serie A title this season either. They’ve even started their routine of shitting it a bit early this season

There is a chance Roma will win the title this season

There is no chance Liverpool will this season.

There isn’t mate, Roma shat it again

I don’t think you write a side off because when they’re only conceivably six points off the top with half a season to go.

I was a little taken aback when I saw this thread had over 300 new posts since I last had a look yesterday. Jaysus, I thought, @Fran must have a bee in his bonnet anout something.
Then I realised the thread had been infected by the @Nembo_Kid virus.