Morata is still shite…Jim beg is still a cunt

Ye were warned about this gentlemen

Atleti having the best chances so far

VVD having an absolute mare here

Absolutely. Intriguing though

Poorest game he’s had for the Pool . Big Joe will look after things tonight

Could see Atleti scoring again

Is that Lemar the French lad who was hyped?

Hows he going @the_man_himself this season

Badly I think. That’s only off reading and hearing though, I’ve watched fuck all this year

Arsenal were gonna spend 90 million on him but he wouldn’t go to them

Henderson looks lost lads. Hes getting way too close to his own players. He’s killing firminhos space.

Liverpool are doping, I’m convinced of it.

Hendo has a lot of those games tho…

Liverpool way out of their depth here alas

Things happen that bit slowly for him, he has to take an extra touch to get turned and the switch is gone

Trent having a stinker its affecting the back 4 crossing is bad.
Liverpool cannot put passes together they are lashing the ball at each other.

I think atleti weren’t too liberal with the watering beforehand. The ball looks to be rolling funny

Nasty unprovoked attack on @Fran there

When he’s on it he’s brilliant but he can get schooled in Europe at times.