Liverpool football Club 2019/20 - Champions

Are you saying you’ll kill him? Dont embrace the Liverpool mindset so much

The scummy scouser set are ganging up to bring a good man down, they have form in this type of carry on

It can’t be worse than hating Ireland and choosing to live here, surely

It’s eating away at him, gnawing him inside

Liverpool means more, especially for those who hate them

This means more :joy:

Justice means more
It caught up with Liverpool off the pitch and it will again on it

One post has the fuckers on the run.

They haven’t the stomach for a run in.

I think they are only hopeful of staying up in fairness

They’re totally shitting themselves and it not even Christmas

2 bad results on the spin and there’ll be pandemonium. Klopp will go full scale mentalist. He hasn’t the temperament for a league run in. Grand man for a cup competition

Weakness. They’re afraid to say it.

The bit of bait worked a treat

@sidney three points off the 2011/12 total.

Eight place in reach

What a difference a decade makes

Dare to dream

Still yet to win the premier league ten years later? Not much difference then.

You’re a mirror image of some posters during Limericks run in in 2018.
It’s fascinating to watch.

Ah here :joy:

Might as well call ourselves triggerpool given how many lads are being driven demented