Liverpool football Club 2019/20 - Champions

lads from ireland that dont go to football matches in ireland discussing ways to inflate harvey elliots price tag :smiley:

Winning a Premier League medal at 17 would be a tremendous achievement.

Itā€™s just a pitty that @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy team Forrest green rovers will never achieve.

@iron_mike Iā€™ll get the spare room ready for ya

https://www.talkofthetown.ie/premier-league-matches-to-be-shown-on-big-screen-in-dundalk-this-weekend/amp/

You dont know how tempted I am kid

Sean Cox is beaten to a pulp and left in a coma and @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy is trawling the internet watching Roma hooligan videos of it all and claims that Roma were more sinned against than sinning.

Yes. Sean was the unfortunate victim.poor guy

But as a whole the Roma fans were more sinned against that night

They were in their bollix. Donā€™t be stupid mate. It doesnā€™t suit you

LFC fans rioted the game before vs Man City

Why do you think they didnā€™t that night?

How many will die if Liverpool lose to Everton?

zero

The Liverpool fans will turn into bloodthirsty animals.

Didnā€™t some Liverpool fan kill a Blackburn fan in ireland?

The Liverpool fans tried to set the Man City bus on fire that night. Some fellas here thought it was a bit of craic.

Worms can be funny creatures.

They were creating atmosphere you clown. Harmless banter

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy its called ā€œatmosphereā€ now.

A great night ā€” City filled their togs.

They did well to get out of their with their lives. Atmosphere, lols.

the club released the bus route, encouraging the lads to give City the ā€œanfield welcomeā€

they should have been fucked out