Liverpool Football Club - 2020/2021

First time being top in 3 years. First time being in top after 15 games since 2012.

Vydra can fuck off

We score when we want.

We post where we want.

@peddlerscross @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy @Juhniallio @Copper_pipe @dodgy_keeper @croppy_boy @Mullach_Ide

Keep the flag flying high.

The Liverpool lads have a pm group set up. They are running UNDERGROUND like rats.

Jesus Wolves are after slipping down to 14th very much under the radar. Thought they were having a better season than that.

Pogba has better English than most scousers.

Is Matip fit for the weekend?

We are top of the league

We post where we want

You’ll be back in second place come Sunday evening you manc bastard

Very cute.

You deserve a bit of happiness this lockdown pal.

I see @Aertel220 @Biff_Egan and @mikehunt have all gone to ground tonight after giving it big licks all season.

The shrewd football men called the outcome of this season early

Good banter out of the United Footix tonight. Fair play. They’ve been in the doldrums for a few years, but the good times are back. All a bit of craic on the INTERNET

It’s great to see them happy again. They didn’t know what to do when their team was shit

2 deflected winning goals for Man Yoo in the past 2 league games. The pox is back for them anyway

I love lads from Ireland calling each other Manc bastards and Scouse cunts.

I’m delighted for you mate.