Liverpool Football Club - 2020/2021

Nah, he needs a kick in the hole. This is him getting it.

Heā€™s not an international standard defenderā€¦ He works well in Liverpoolā€™s system mainly as an attackerā€¦ a squad player at international level for me just now. Heā€™s still only 22.

Excuses wont help him.

Weā€™ve the horsey threads muted so you can do likewise here pal. All the best.

You should unmute them for a good laugh. The gambling addicts are losing their bollix.

Really? Fuck it, thats sad to see if true.

They wonā€™t heed adviceā€¦ Theyā€™re all encouraging each other to keep going and gamble more. Thereā€™s only so much you can do for an addict before you just cut them loose

Ah, Iā€™d take no pleasure in that either. Itā€™s an awful addiction.

Jesus you hate to see that. Will you post up the samaritans there for them.

Ah lookit, some of them are just runners for higher spending addictsā€¦ They wonā€™t listen.

Heā€™s not a guaranteed starter at Chelsea either though. Heā€™s been benched 11 times this season. A good kick up the hole for Trent.

Smalls cogs in a horrible disgusting machine. Theyā€™ll be spat out and the next gombeen will trot along.

A welcome break

Heā€™s a better defender tho. Trent is a wing back and you need to play to his strengths.

Right back is a position of strength for England. Wan-Bissaka defecting to DR Congo as he canā€™t get a look in.

Nice break for TAA
Southgate living off fluking his way to a World Cup semi final

Dortmund! ā€¦ Will be tough. Haaland could do wreck. Coach Klopp will earn his crust here. PSG will do Chelsea and Munich will beat Cityā€¦ Madrid get the Handy draw against Porto.

A fantastic servant. Heā€™s earned the right to a big payday.

An opportunity for Curtis Jones to become the guy who retains the ball with four lads hanging off him.