Liverpool Football Club - 2020/2021

Jota is the real deal. Very reminiscent of Salah’s start to 17/18

Jaysus lads, Jota came out of Athletico, Porto and 3 season acclimatising at Wolves, not to mention being a Portuguese international. They paid over 40m for him. What did ye expect exactly?!

40m is peanuts. He’s only 23 and hasn’t showed this form to date.

I think the fact he went from Atletico to Porto to Wolves would count against him if anything

The boys reckon he’s doing well to be able to stand upright

Games gone

Ah lovely

Tell us Never. Salah.

Were the Italian lads here tipping Atalanta to win Serie A?:sweat_smile:

0-4. Mentality monsters.

They probably still could I’d imagine given the standard of the league there :grin:

Taking the piss now

No shame being filleted at home by a team of Liverpool’s quality.

Football hipsters are in hell, hope they had them on the spread and they get done 8.

Three academy lads starting and all :+1:

Get Mane , Hendo and Salah off…

He’ll wait til 60. Can make five subs in Europe.

Another opportunity for the Power Cube

And what did you expect when you paid 50m for stones, or mangala for 42m?